We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“kid-friendly”

Drafts Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #6 of 802 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $23
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The perfect gathering place for family and friends, Drafts Sports Bar & Grill ("Drafts") brings together the popular concepts of brew pubs and gourmet burger bars. Drafts features a variety of creatively designed burger, pizza and appetizer selections that are complemented by an extensive selection of draft and bottled beers, specialty microbrews, worldly wines and a wide array of alcohol drinks. Themed and designed to create a casual but elegant sports bar environment, Drafts offers high-definition flat-screen televisions for broadcasting local, national and worldwide sporting events. However, the true emphasis on Drafts is pairing great comfort food with outstanding brews and wines. The breakfast buffet at Drafts includes eggs, potatoes, turkey sausage, biscuits and gravy, French toast and fresh seasonal fruit.
Southwest Gulf Coast, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“kid-friendly”
Reviewed July 24, 2014

breakfst buffet was worth the money & plenty of food. Ice-cream very good. They have a starbucks, also-my fave. And a game room. Like all game rooms prizes are junk toys unless you go every day and win a lot. Not worth for small kids.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Diana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, September 25, 2014
Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you really enjoyed your visit with us and that our food was great. We’re pleased to know we are able to create a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere for our guests. We hope to see you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

852 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    552
    188
    74
    16
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good Food & Good Service”
Reviewed July 23, 2014

All of the food we ate was pretty good but the wings are worth a special shout out. All of the flavors were delicious.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bigheat52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, September 25, 2014
Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you really enjoyed your visit with us and that our food was great. We’re pleased to know we are able to create a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere for our guests. We hope to see you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austintown, Ohio
1 review
“Best Honeymoon Ever!”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

First we would like to thank Mike our Bartender! At first we were a little leery about going to eat at the restaurant. We wanted to have "our time" on our honeymoon. We went for lunch and were immediately greeted by Mike. Not sure what to order, Mike recommended a new appetizer added to the menu. It was amazing! Potato wedges with a balsamic ving. glaze drizzled on top. My husband was able to order a buffalo chicken sandwich, with his own toppings of choice. Mike, we would like to thank you for your awesome hospitality! Needless to say, we did go back the next evening for dinner, and Mike as our host! Thanks again Mike

Joe & Rhianna

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rhianna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 1, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. Coupling exemplary service with praiseworthy cuisine is all part of our mission to provide you, our guest, with an excellent dining experience. We are glad you enjoyed your meal and look forward to seeing you again!

Anja
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“"Really good restauran"”
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Based on the tripAdvisor reviews, our family decided to try drafts sport bar . We were Not disappointed!!! Everything that our server Karol A.recommend it was really good even the cocktails she was an excellent service really healthful we didn't have to wait for nothing , she was always making sure that we were all doing okay , we will definitely be back here.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank anguelaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 9, 2016
Thank you for visiting our restaurant and providing feedback. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again the next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place to eat ”
Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

Good food at pretty reasonable prices. Our server, Diego, was great. We were going to Epcot and he gave us "to go" sodas too!

Helpful?
Thank coolridev23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 9, 2016
Thank you for visiting our restaurant and providing feedback. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again the next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drafts Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Drafts Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing