We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best meal we had in Orlando”

Drafts Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #6 of 802 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $23
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The perfect gathering place for family and friends, Drafts Sports Bar & Grill ("Drafts") brings together the popular concepts of brew pubs and gourmet burger bars. Drafts features a variety of creatively designed burger, pizza and appetizer selections that are complemented by an extensive selection of draft and bottled beers, specialty microbrews, worldly wines and a wide array of alcohol drinks. Themed and designed to create a casual but elegant sports bar environment, Drafts offers high-definition flat-screen televisions for broadcasting local, national and worldwide sporting events. However, the true emphasis on Drafts is pairing great comfort food with outstanding brews and wines. The breakfast buffet at Drafts includes eggs, potatoes, turkey sausage, biscuits and gravy, French toast and fresh seasonal fruit.
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best meal we had in Orlando”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

We went to Drafts late afternoon after finishing one of the Theme Parks. Our waitress was really attentive and the food was delicious. I had the parma flat bread which was full of flavour and my partner had the famous burger - the best burger he'd ever had he said! We loved it so much we went back again a few days later for our final meal before coming home. The chicken wings were to die for, Melissa was a fantastic server and the burgers really were great. Plus it's pretty reasonably priced! Definitely Recommend.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank swiecz2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 1, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. Coupling exemplary service with praiseworthy cuisine is all part of our mission to provide you, our guest, with an excellent dining experience. We are glad you enjoyed your meal and look forward to seeing you again!

Anja
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

852 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    552
    188
    74
    16
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati
1 review
“Great service”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Willing to accommodate our large group with separate checks. Friendly staff ( moe and Melissa) and good food!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pepcast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 1, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review Drafts Sports Bar and Grill. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your meal with us. We hope to have you stop by and see us again the next time you are in town.

Anja
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Illinois
1 review
“Awesome service & wings!”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We were looking for a place to hang out and have a few cocktails while the older kids were out. We ended up here because it was on vacation property and we didn't have far to go. It was a great experience! The service was outstanding! Our bartender Melissa was awesome very attentive and recommended great drinks. We also had some garlic parmesan wings that were absolutely delicious. I highly recommend! Would highly recommend! We actually ended up at Drafts 2 more times during our week stay because we had such a great experience the first time around.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeanne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 9, 2016
Thank you for visiting our restaurant and providing feedback. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again the next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great food”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

food was well prepared and delicious. the atmosphere was relaxing and the customer service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this restaurant for dining

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank bureyjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 1, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. Coupling exemplary service with praiseworthy cuisine is all part of our mission to provide you, our guest, with an excellent dining experience. We are glad you enjoyed your meal and look forward to seeing you again!

Anja
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eatonville, Washington
1 review
“Excellent service, food, and price”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

We actually ended up at Drafts for 3 different meals during our vacation (2 dinners and 1 lunch). Each meal was excellent. The service was fantastic. A special shout out to Karol A. who went above and beyond the call of duty to find grapes and ice cream for two very tired kids under 3 yrs old. The food was great, but you finding just what the kids wanted made the meal so much more enjoyable!!!!

Price is very reasonable and I liked the fact that they had a little of everything for lunch and dinner..so you can have sandwiches, wraps, gourmet salads, or full course entrees which helps when everyone in the party wants something a little different.

This place is great whether you want time with friends or have kids to bring. They are set up like a sports bar, but also cater to families with kids. It's the first win-win place I've been to like it.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 1, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review Drafts Sports Bar and Grill. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your meal with us. We hope to have you stop by and see us again the next time you are in town.

Anja
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drafts Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Drafts Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing