We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A little pricey, but good for what it is”

Drafts Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #8 of 791 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $23
Cuisines: American, Bar, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids, Bar scene, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Drinks, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: The perfect gathering place for family and friends, Drafts Sports Bar & Grill ("Drafts") brings together the popular concepts of brew pubs and gourmet burger bars. Drafts features a variety of creatively designed burger, pizza and appetizer selections that are complemented by an extensive selection of draft and bottled beers, specialty microbrews, worldly wines and a wide array of alcohol drinks. Themed and designed to create a casual but elegant sports bar environment, Drafts offers high-definition flat-screen televisions for broadcasting local, national and worldwide sporting events. However, the true emphasis on Drafts is pairing great comfort food with outstanding brews and wines. The breakfast buffet at Drafts includes eggs, potatoes, turkey sausage, biscuits and gravy, French toast and fresh seasonal fruit.
Glen Allen, Virginia
Level Contributor
57 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“A little pricey, but good for what it is”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2014

We dinner one night on our recent stay and we all thought the food was good. We had wings, burger, quesadillas and some other apps. House wine by the glass was good. All things considered and given the captive market it serves, it was more than adequate. Service was good and the cocktails at the bar were strong and top shelf. I'd eat there again. And no, I am not affiliated with Westgate. : )

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jiffymatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, September 22, 2014
Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you had a great time and enjoyed the food during your visit. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

755 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    476
    177
    65
    16
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best Sports Bar!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2014

We come to Orlando often and always make sure to stop by Drafts. The food is excellent and the service is even better. Christine is always walking around making sure guests are happy, Chris and Michael behind bar are amazing!!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, September 22, 2014
Thank you for your review. It’s awesome to know our staff went above and beyond to exceed your expectations and make your visit even more memorable. It lets us know we made a great choice in our employees. We’re delighted to know you chose us and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
39 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good food and service, why go off-resort?”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2014

We received a discount voucher which encouraged us to try this place out. The service was quick and friendly. The servings were generous. For a sports bar this was above our expectations and there was a reasonable choice on the menu to suit most.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, September 22, 2014
Thank you for your review. It’s awesome to know our staff went above and beyond to exceed your expectations and make your visit even more memorable. It lets us know we made a great choice in our employees. We’re delighted to know you chose us and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stittsville
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Burgers were great”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014

It was a nice place to go and have a few beers and if you didn't feel like cooking, something to eat. We shared a burger as it was huge!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank PandabearStittsville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, September 22, 2014
Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you had a great time and enjoyed the food during your visit. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sussex, Wisconsin
1 review
“BEST TRIP YET, DRAFT'S STAFF MADE IT HAPPEN”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2014

What makes Drafts Sports Bar out of this world? (other than the tatchos)The staff of Chris, Michael, Christina, Claudia and Carlton... you are all amazing! It is so nice to find a new place where the staff is awesome, the food is good, and we had one heck of a good time every single time we were in there.... You all take pride in seeing that your customers are taken care of and having the best experience possible while on vacation. Christine as a bar manager was awesome, wish we had her back home in Wisconsin! Michael and Christopher were awesome and they realy know how to make you feel like you are appreciated and welcome! The bar/restaurant is clean, food is great and reasonably priced. The atmosphere is inviting with several big screen tv's all around and the outdoor firepit was a great addition. Thank you for a great two weeks...Can't wait to come back again. You guys rock!! One of the best times I have ever had in a Sports Bar!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Duane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, September 22, 2014
Thank you for your review. It’s awesome to know our staff went above and beyond to exceed your expectations and make your reunion even more memorable. It lets us know we made a great choice in our employees. We’re delighted to know you chose us and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drafts Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Drafts Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing