We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Bar Ever!”

Drafts Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #6 of 807 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $23
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The perfect gathering place for family and friends, Drafts Sports Bar & Grill ("Drafts") brings together the popular concepts of brew pubs and gourmet burger bars. Drafts features a variety of creatively designed burger, pizza and appetizer selections that are complemented by an extensive selection of draft and bottled beers, specialty microbrews, worldly wines and a wide array of alcohol drinks. Themed and designed to create a casual but elegant sports bar environment, Drafts offers high-definition flat-screen televisions for broadcasting local, national and worldwide sporting events. However, the true emphasis on Drafts is pairing great comfort food with outstanding brews and wines. The breakfast buffet at Drafts includes eggs, potatoes, turkey sausage, biscuits and gravy, French toast and fresh seasonal fruit.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

This bar was absolutely INCREDIBLE! I have never had such amazing service anywhere else I have been. Everything from the food to the service to the people was absolutely top notch! Me and my father stayed at the resort for 10 days and we were at the restaurant at least once a day if not more!

Michael, Chris, Claudia and Christine went above and beyond provide the best service possible. They made the environment fun and entertaining, and treated us like family from day 1. It takes special quality people to provide such exceptional service! Can't thank them enough for all that they did for me and my family! Thank you for making this vacation the best ever!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Amy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2014

"The best bar ever"!!! wow what a comment. We are so pleased that you enjoyed Drafts and our exceptional service. Please visit us again soon! We look forward to having you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (894)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

731 - 735 of 894 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2014 via mobile

Had a great atmosphere, great service by Michael and Carlton. The food was excellent. All together great reasons we will definitely be returning. The manager, Christine Capitano was very helpful. Her managing skills are exceptional!

Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2014

Michael, Carlton and Christine are always there to provide you with a wonderful experience. I will let them know you were so happy with your service. We look forward to your next visit with us at Drafts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Went to Drafts our last night on vacation... Wish we would have gone sooner. Michael our waiter was amazing and had us laughing all night. The food was wonderful and they were very lage dishes. Enough for two meals. My family and I haven't stopped talking about how great Drafts was as a whole.
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2014

Great food and great service... that's what we love to hear. We are happy Michael was able to provide you with a memorable experience. We will commend him for a job well done. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

This is located inside the Westgate Vacation Villas. My wife and I stayed at that resort and ate there twice. Service was very unorganized and slow. Just not enough help I would say as the waitresses seemed to be going a quick as they can. Nice to sit outside and eat, but can't say the food was anything out of the ordinary.

Thank Pmrings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review Drafts. Your feedback is very important to us. I will forward your comments to the department heads to correct any future issues. I would like to investigate this further. Please email me directly so we can discuss, in detail, your concerns. Paul_Pedone@wgresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

Food is so tasty and provides exceptional value. The Rose Martini.... Jose Martini was the best I've ever tasted, a must visit not once but MANY times

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2014

Thank you for commenting on our fresh food and specialty martinis! We look forward to seeing you again on your next vacation with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drafts Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Drafts Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing