We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”

Drafts Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #5 of 852 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $23
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The perfect gathering place for family and friends, Drafts Sports Bar & Grill ("Drafts") brings together the popular concepts of brew pubs and gourmet burger bars. Drafts features a variety of creatively designed burger, pizza and appetizer selections that are complemented by an extensive selection of draft and bottled beers, specialty microbrews, worldly wines and a wide array of alcohol drinks. Themed and designed to create a casual but elegant sports bar environment, Drafts offers high-definition flat-screen televisions for broadcasting local, national and worldwide sporting events. However, the true emphasis on Drafts is pairing great comfort food with outstanding brews and wines. The breakfast buffet at Drafts includes eggs, potatoes, turkey sausage, biscuits and gravy, French toast and fresh seasonal fruit.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

My family and I went to the SuperBowl event and had a really good time. The environment was perfect not to mention the all you can drink and eat buffet. Loved the staffs enthusiasm. I got to meet Nelson he was always alert if anyone needed anything, did a great job in handling everything.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lesliegi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Thank you for sharing Super Bowl Sunday with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit and we will let Nelson your feedback on his service. Thank you for reviewing our property!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,060)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

949 - 953 of 1,060 reviews

Reviewed January 30, 2014

Diego, our server, made for an excellent experience. Menu could be expanded a little and a few more beer choises. Thanks... from the CZ soccer player.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Traveler6826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Thank you for your review! We will definately forward your suggestions to our chef and food and beverage director. We are so glad you enjoyed your service from Diego. We will let him know your feedback! Have a great day! Thank you for choosing the Drafts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

My husband and I spent over a week in this area and Drafts was our favorite place. They have such a good group of people working in the bar! They even found our ISU game on TV. Thanks to Michael, Claudia, Chris, Jose, Carlton, and Nelson for making us feel like we were part of their family! Cheers to such a super group! We will definitely be back.:)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Deanna20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

We value and appreciate your response. We are glad you enjoyed so many things about The Drafts. Our staff strives to provide an ultimate dining experience to our guests’ and we are thrilled that our staff did just that! Thank you for choosing Westgate and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

great food, great prices, great waitstaff! come here several times per year, allways leave full and happy. chris fagundo and mike mora are two of the best bartenders i have ever been served by. looking forward to seeing them on my next trip down there. ( bill from boston )

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank william c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Thanks Bill for such a great compliment! We will let Chris and Mike know your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Westgate!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Mike and Chris were absolutely awesome, although we just met them we felt like we have been friends for a long time, they made us Wisconsin folks feel right at home. Christine the bar manager was very interactive with the customers and so easy to talk to. Can't wait to go back next year.

    • Service
Thank Kurt-Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear that our staff was able to accomodate all of your needs. We always look forward to providing our owners and guests with a memorable vacation and dining experience. I will be sure to have the staff members you mentioned recognized as it will let them know that their efforts are indeed being noticed and appreciated. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drafts Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Drafts Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing