We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“AMAZING!”

Drafts Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #11 of 792 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $23
Cuisines: American, Bar, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Special occasions, Kids, Large groups, Families with children, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Drinks, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: The perfect gathering place for family and friends, Drafts Sports Bar & Grill ("Drafts") brings together the popular concepts of brew pubs and gourmet burger bars. Drafts features a variety of creatively designed burger, pizza and appetizer selections that are complemented by an extensive selection of draft and bottled beers, specialty microbrews, worldly wines and a wide array of alcohol drinks. Themed and designed to create a casual but elegant sports bar environment, Drafts offers high-definition flat-screen televisions for broadcasting local, national and worldwide sporting events. However, the true emphasis on Drafts is pairing great comfort food with outstanding brews and wines. The breakfast buffet at Drafts includes eggs, potatoes, turkey sausage, biscuits and gravy, French toast and fresh seasonal fruit.
Kyle
1 review
“AMAZING!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2013

My family and I went to the bar our last night in Florida..BY FAR THE BEST NIGHT WE HAD! Michael and Claudia were amazing behind the bar. We never had to asked for a refill. GREAT SERVICE! The food was delicious! All the managers were wonderful! Definitely going back our next trip to Florida!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lizwills29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, December 29, 2013
We are so glad you decided to spend your last night with us at The Drafts. Thank you so much for reviewing our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again on your next vacation!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

760 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    480
    177
    66
    16
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
1 review
“First visit to Florida”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2013

My only regret is that I didn't visit this restaurant earlier. Nelson, Christine, and Paul (the managers) came around to welcome us to Florida-we're from Texas. Claudia and Paul were our servers/bartenders and with a full bar they served our party of 7 at the bar with no problem. They made us feel like we were the only ones at the bar. The food was delicious, the atmosphere was calm but fun, and the service made for a great experience for our first family trip in YEARS! We can't wait to visit next year, and we will definitely be making our way to this place much sooner.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank danigirltx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, December 28, 2013
We are absolutely honored to have had you and your family with us during your first visit to Florida. We loved having you here at The Drafts. Our staff strives to be attentive & give great service, and we're delighted to see that you experienced that.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Blown Away by the AMAZING service!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2013

Michael and Claudia were so attentive at the bar! They are so knowledgeable and offer anything you can think of! Nelson, Paul, and Christen run the best bar in town. The best environment in Florida!!!! I couldn't have been more pleased. My sisters and I had the best time!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wills_girl678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, December 28, 2013
Thank you for reviewing our restaurant, We take pride in giving great service and are glad you enjoyed your dining experience. We will let our staff know your great feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Raul, Christine and Co.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2013

We were invited to drafts after and accident at a pool. When we arrived, they knew about our party of 5 and treated us with great appreciation for what we had done! Rauol seated us near a TV so the youngest in our party could watch his favorite game. Then he brought a speaker to our table so the boys could actually watch all the TV's and get sound from each channel!!!! They were thrilled!
Christine checked with us throughout our dinner but Johnny took terrific care of our drinks and meals. As we were leaving, Christine checked back once again and we asked the name of the Cabernet one of our party had been drinking. We hoped to give the name to our local wine store. She came back to us in less than 5 minutes with a bottle of the house Cabernet and some chocolates Ina gift bag with tissue from Drafts basket meals. It was so touching and all coordinated!!!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MicheleCarleBosch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, December 28, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our restaurant. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Our guests are #1 and we will let Christine, Raul and our team know you enjoyed their service. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Ashby, West Virginia
Level Contributor
192 reviews
125 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“It is an improvement over the old restaurant on the property.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2013

The only choices for food on the resort property are the deli, Sid's Bistro, a Starbucks, and a free standing pizza joint. This is a sports bar, complete with flat screen tvs and adult beverages. The food was fresh and good.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our restaurant. We are constantly improving our amenities for our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again on your next vacation with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drafts Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Drafts Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing