We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Real good food, service needs help”

Drafts Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #6 of 805 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $23
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The perfect gathering place for family and friends, Drafts Sports Bar & Grill ("Drafts") brings together the popular concepts of brew pubs and gourmet burger bars. Drafts features a variety of creatively designed burger, pizza and appetizer selections that are complemented by an extensive selection of draft and bottled beers, specialty microbrews, worldly wines and a wide array of alcohol drinks. Themed and designed to create a casual but elegant sports bar environment, Drafts offers high-definition flat-screen televisions for broadcasting local, national and worldwide sporting events. However, the true emphasis on Drafts is pairing great comfort food with outstanding brews and wines. The breakfast buffet at Drafts includes eggs, potatoes, turkey sausage, biscuits and gravy, French toast and fresh seasonal fruit.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Food is wonderful, beer is wonderful, service could use help! Takes forever to get service, however some of the staff go the extra mile to make up for some of the others that prefer to visit among themselves rather than the customers. Overall, we had a really good visit, and will continue going there. Their baby back ribs and flatbreads are super good!

Thank Albert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2016

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (879)
There are newer reviews for Drafts Sports Bar & Grill
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

840 - 844 of 879 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2012

The food was good and the staff was freindly. A little pricey.The restaurant was quite and that was great.

Thank DALE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2016

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Food was ok..service wasnt great..had coupons from timeshare...kids ordered burgers and stuff...a little more expensive than we wanted but was on sight...waited forever to be seated than just sat ourselves...waitstaff needs to be trained better

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NHTraveler5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2016

Thank you so much for choosing to dine with us.. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012

The food was OK and the prices were average. We grabbed a couple of appetizers late one night. The food was greasy but then again I wasn't expecting anything different

Thank LIConservative
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2016

Thank you for your review of the Drafts Sports Bar and Grill. We appreciate your business and your feedback. It would be a pleasure to serve you again soon!

Anja

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Good wings, a bit pricey but delicious. Service was quite good even though. Go for the BBQue instead of the hot wings. Much tastier.

Thank mrsroper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2016

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drafts Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Drafts Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing