We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“if i had the money i would buy one.”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool Area / Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area / Hot Tub
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Pool Area / Hot Tub
Kitchen
Kitchen
Utility Room - which is found through the kitchen door to the left
Dining Area
Living Area / Dining Area
Living Area
Living Area
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Veranda
Entry onto the complex
Pool
Pool
Club House
Inside the Club House, gym can be found through the door to the left of the screen
Another picture of inside the Club House
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 18, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the central location, close to all attractions and shops
Liked least: soom other the other guest on resort didn't control their noise levels at time
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2013
Hi Andy, Belinda and William

Thank you so much for leaving positive feedback on the condo, along with the kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you had a fantastic time so much that you are planning a return visit.

We have been going now for 7 years and I can honestly say we still have many attractions/shopping malls/beaches etc to see. One good thing about it is every couple of years the theme parks update there attractions / rides so there is always something new :o)

Again Thank You for taking the time to leave feedback it is much appreciated.

Look forward to hearing from you again.

Many Thanks

Shellie & Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed February 27, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words :o) We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you found it very welcoming. We have tried to decorate it and furnish it with all the creature comforts from home so after a long day out at the parks you can go back and relax in comfort :o) It is also so nice to know that we have had people in our condo from Argentina and if you ever decide to go back we would be more than happy to accommodate you again.

Thank You Once Again :o)

Shellie & Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 17, 2013 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Home from home, close to everything we wanted to see/do.
Liked least: Really nothing big or small to put here.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay in Cane Island. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed yourselves once you finally arrived at the condo and that you were more than happy with the accomodation, we have furnished it with everything that you require for a relaxing evening after the hectic parks which gives you the creature comforts that you miss from home. The reason we decided to purchase the condo in Cane Island was purely due to its central location, which offered easy access to all of Florida's main attractions i.e. the parks,restaurants and of course the shopping malls.

We also pride ourselves for the low prices we offer as we try to beat any quote that is for the same standard of accomodation.

Thank You once again for taking the time to leave your review it is very much appreciated.

Shellie & Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Telford, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 7, 2013 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location of property
Liked least: Nothing it was amazing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 7, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay in Cane Island. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed yourselves and it lived up to your expectations. We are also glad that you found it easy to get around without having to hire a car. The reason we decided to purchase the condo in Cane Island was purely due to its central location, which offered easy access to all of Florida's main attractions i.e. the parks,restaurants and of course the shopping malls.

Thank You once again for your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ingridand...
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2018
Muito obrigado por ter tido o tempo para deixar um comentário sobre a sua estadia, enquanto na ilha de Cane. Estamos muito satisfeitos por ter encontrado tudo ao seu gosto e que o condomínio tinha tudo o que você precisava.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
voyagerat...
France
1 review
Reviewed March 30, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2016
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser des commentaires sur votre séjour à Cane Island . Nous sommes très heureux que votre trouvé le condo à votre goût et qu'il était bien équipée et confortable. Je vous remercie également pour les paroles aimables concernng la communication . Il a été notre plaisir que nous étions en mesure d'accueillir votre séjour avec nous et si jamais vous souhaitez revenir se sentir s'il vous plaît à nous contacter à nouveau .

Merci beaucoup
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$90
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing