We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Meredith...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed January 13, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The unit I, my daughter and her friend stayed in at Vista Cay was PERFECT! It was spotless and roomy and was wonderful to have the kitchen and comfy living room to come "home" to after a long day at Universal. MUCH better than a hotel! Check in was a breeze and I loved that it is a gated community The price and the location couldn't have been better. Even though it was too cold to use the pool we enjoyed the view. Will definitely stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and comfort
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2015
Glad to hear you found the comfort in our condos at Vista Cay like so many happy guests do. Thank you for booking with Rent Sunny Florida. We welcome your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BDearborn
1 review
“Booking was AMAZING!”
Reviewed January 12, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I am SO impressed by the quality, prompt help I received throughout the booking process. Laurie was incredibly helpful and patient with my questions.

We had never booked a condo before, and this trip I needed 3! She made it a smooth, stress-free process!

Can't wait to stay with Vista Cay again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2015
Great to hear you had such a wonderful experience at Vista Cay and with our company booking your condo, Rent Sunny Florida. We appreciate your business, hurry back we offer accommodations throughout all of Florida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ashutosh...
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed June 24, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

A beautiful place, very close to the convention center and other attractions. Nice, safe and clean place with good club/ pool. There is ampule parking space and walking to public transport is 15-20 minutes. A good place for a relaxing vacation or for a meetiing at the convention center.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: One bedroom on the ground floor in three story apartment is very noisy due to ac unit mounted very close
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 4, 2014
Thank you for staying with us at Vista Cay Resort by Rent Sunny Florida. This is a home away from home with all the resort amenities type of place within walking distance to the OCCC/Orange County Convention Center. You can see the rollercoasters of Sea World and just 3 miles from Universal Studios. Makes Vista Cay Resort an ideal place for vacationers and business travelers. Thank you for booking with Rent Sunny Florida LLC and hurry back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SC
Reviewed April 30, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2014
Glad to hear you had such a enjoyable experience with us. Thank you for booking with Rent Sunny Florida. We offer rentals all over Florida so hurry back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed April 30, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2016
Great to hear you loved Vista Cay Resort by Rent Sunny Florida like so many do! Sounds like you took good advantage of the amenities and the convenience of having a vacation rental with full kitchen. Having a Publix and Walgreens onsite makes it much easier also. The close proximity to many great restaurants and shopping is a huge plus also. With the Orlando Eye only about a mile away there is so much to do in that area. Rent Sunny Florida welcomes your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC
Reviewed December 17, 2013 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed August 16, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2013
Thank you for booking with Rent Sunny Florida and we will be happy to help you with your next trip to the Sunshine State as well!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing