We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ihop

Ihop
Ranked #30 of 786 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2014 via mobile

What I would do to go back there again.... Just perfect. The food was incredible, the staff were friendly. The only negative was that I couldn't decide what to order :)

Helpful?
Thank Laura K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,193 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    517
    428
    172
    44
    32
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Charlbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Piles of pancakes!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2014

Friendly staff and good service. Huge portions and happy teenagers! Could have left them there all evening.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lynn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wales U.K.
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Best Pancakes ever.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2014

We used this restaurant for breakfast every day and they never failed to please. The staff are very helpful with the menu's and suggestions. The place is clean and well run.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Thanks Emily”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile

Very crowded at 11am on a Tue. No real room for waiting. Good food and Great service. Good ticket times and enough staff. A little tricky and small packed parking lot, right next to huge souvenir shop next door. No problems here, would come again.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Fitzmo88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Food was good but...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2014

I love the food but there's a guy that works there and I have a crush on him :/ I kind of think about him all the time since I left.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Iloveihoplol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ihop also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Ihop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing