We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoying Breakfast”
Review of Ihop

Ihop
Ranked #31 of 794 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Enjoying Breakfast”
Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

we've eatin here every morning while in kissimmee. Service is fantastic, food is priced perfectly &
love the pancakes, eggs benny is good for the price, kids love the milkshakes , healthy breakfast choices also. Did i mention the wonderful service ?? so far 4 different waitress's & waiter all have been great, fast service & super nice , well worth tipping 22% ...

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JoeJava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,242 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    544
    439
    179
    46
    34
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
205 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
“OK”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We weren't sure what to expect here but our food was fine. The interior seemed a little cheap and cheerful though. Soft drinks seemed very watery. Server ok but seemed very busy and was sweating profusely which was very off putting. Wouldn't be rushing back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dubfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charlotte
Level Contributor
46 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“What a great group of servers”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Breakfast for 6 at about 9 am. Walked right in and were seated, orders taken promptly, all servers were not only pleasant but downright friendly. This is how a restaurant should handle patrons. Thanks to all in this ihop

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank rjp370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
131 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good burgers”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

This was the first time we have been to the I hop We both had cheese burgers the meal and service was great will go back

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Margaret H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great service, food average”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Great service & friendly staff. We ate breakfast here twice first time was early & the food was very good, fresh & hot. The next time it was slightly later in the morning & it was much busier. The staff were friendly but the food was cold & tasted like it had been sat around for a bit. Would recommend getting there before 10am to beat the morning rush & get the better food.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sarzychick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ihop also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Ihop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing