We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveler rating
329
86
11
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
329
86
11
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gated community master bedroom laundry room enjoy your stay great place to stay sea world short drive nice pool coffee maker townhouse walmart orlando dryer parks theme disney clubhouse
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 436 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2016

We stayed at the Hapimag resort and everything was perfect attention at front desk, cleanliness, this was until the day I left when realized I had US$ 500.- stolen from my inside my ipod case, which was inside my bagpack.in the house we rented.. I am extremely dissapointed,

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samanthaj265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hapimag-Orlando, Geschäftsführer at Hapimag Resort Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2016

We thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
We are sorry you are missing money but I assure you our employees did not steal from you, I am 100% sure of that and I am completely confident in their honesty.
Sincerely,
Kuno Estermann
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

We rented a townhouse with 3 bedrooms and 2-1/2 bath. It was clean, bright, had everything we needed. If I remember correctly it stated "serviced" in the description, but it wasn't really serviced in the sense that someone would come at least once or twice a week to change towels, clean bathrooms or vacuum. So, no service! It would have been nice to get fresh towels at least once during the week we stayed! Other items such as bathroom tissue, dishwasher detergent and garbage bags were in short supply, but could be purchased for a small fee at the clubhouse. We were there in March and it was really a haven for retirees. The small pool was often occupied by chatting folks standing in the overall shallow water. The good part was that they left around 5 PM and the pool was empty. I am sure many of the renters spend the winter months at this place.

Room tip: Great location for Disney & Universal, plenty of space for families, bring your own towels or laundry detergent to do a load or two.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
Thank JuHaKl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2016

condos are excellent two king bedrooms with TV's and one bedroom with two twin beds, two bathrooms upstairs . Living area bathroom and kitchen downstairs. Heated pool and numerous activities. gated facility with 24-7 security

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Larry82953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Best place ever! The apartments are arranged as townhouses- with the bedroom(s) upstairs. Everything was wonderfully clean and neat.- the Swiss have high standards. Very safe as it is a gated community even for kids to visit the playground. The apartment is well equipped, but lack filters for the coffee maker (Mr Coffee type) and paper towels. Very close by is a Walmart, so everything you need is close at hand.
TV in living room and master bedroom. WiFi worked well.
The staff at the office were helpful and pleasant. They should have more of these in the US. Good value. We would stay again without hesitation.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jodnay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

For the money you can't beat this place. We have been staying here for the Mecum Collector Car Auction for about 5 years now. The staff is great and the townhouses are always very clean. Looking forward to coming back next month for the auction.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sloisz24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews