We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveler rating
345
89
12
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
345
89
12
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gated community quiet neighborhood orlando area townhouse walmart dryer resort playground florida bathtub ants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 458 reviews
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Best place ever! The apartments are arranged as townhouses- with the bedroom(s) upstairs. Everything was wonderfully clean and neat.- the Swiss have high standards. Very safe as it is a gated community even for kids to visit the playground. The apartment is well equipped, but lack filters for the coffee maker (Mr Coffee type) and paper towels. Very close by is a Walmart, so everything you need is close at hand.
TV in living room and master bedroom. WiFi worked well.
The staff at the office were helpful and pleasant. They should have more of these in the US. Good value. We would stay again without hesitation.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jodnay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

For the money you can't beat this place. We have been staying here for the Mecum Collector Car Auction for about 5 years now. The staff is great and the townhouses are always very clean. Looking forward to coming back next month for the auction.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sloisz24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2015

We've been for 8 days at Hapimag and we have nothing to complain. They recieved all of ours orders, without extra charges, everything is very organized and secure, free wifi. The house had all the kitchen facilities necessaries , good beds and bathrooms and also the location is on the way for the parks and shoppings and after all is extremely quiet. I'll come back certainly!

Room tip: We chose the good 3 rooms house and all the others seem to be of the same kind.
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Gustavo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay, the condo was spacious and very clean. It was quiet as it was out of season but we swam in the pool everyday (so it was warm enough). it was in a great location ideal for our visit to Disney's Magic Kingdom.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 620alliew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

We stayed at Hapimag on Jun/2015 in a party of five. Plenty of space, cleaned house, Wi-Fi, very kindly staff, very safe and near a Walmart. If you have a large group, consider this accommodation and you`re not going to be disappointed because the cost will worth it.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank rmiamoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews