We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome!  Prepare to relax under a lanai by the pool or enjoy the spa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome!  Prepare to relax under a lanai by the pool or enjoy the spa.
New pool side furniture to make relaxing just  little bit easier. Enjoy the semi-privacy of having a nature park as your nearest neighbor.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Welcome!  Prepare to relax under a lanai by the pool or enjoy the spa.
New pool side furniture to make relaxing just  little bit easier.
Enjoy the semi-privacy of having a nature park as your nearest neighbor.
After a long day at the parks you can remember that all of this is waiting for you.
This a very spacious home.
This home has a great floor plan for large groups.
A big kitchen with dining nook has everything you need.
Easy and enjoyable eating.
A pleasant morning wake up to breakfast.
The view from the kitchen into the Dining and Family Living Rooms. Easy serving!
Bright and cheerful.
A great place for family games or to just get away and read.
The couch is also an 11th bed.
Plenty of natural light and a great view of the pool greet you when you arrive.
Your view from the second floor.
So sit back and enjoy what is on TV.
We also have an Incredible Game Room.
New Foosball and New Pool Table.  Plus TV and dedicated A/C!
And a table to sit at until your turn comes up.
The Master Bedroom, which is just off the family room is luxurious...
...like all rooms has it's own TV and large walk-in-closet...
... and to complete the luxury an en-suite bathroom with large tub and shower.
On the 2nd floor is another Master Bedroom
This also has a large walk-in-closet.
It also has an en-suite bathroom.
The 3rd adult room.
This room is suitable for adults or older teens.
For the boys (unless the girls are also Incredibles fans)...
...and the girls.
And we have thought about those kids that are a little bit older.
The hallway bath for the adults and teens.
The bathroom for the younger children.
Just in case you need to do some laundry.  Plenty of towels for the pool.
Emerald Island Resort
Emerald Island Clubhouse
Just in case you need to do some work, the resort has an office for you.
Emerald Island Fitness Center
Emerald Island Tennis Court
Emerald Island Playground
Baby accessories
Extra chairs.
Just add coffee, toast or a margarita!
Pots and pans.  Also cooking sheets that are not shown.
Baking.
Plenty of dishes, bowls and coffee cups.
Plenty of glassware.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jpdavis_2...
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Large home for big group. Pictures and description of the house is very accurate. Home is very clean pool was nice. Beds were comfortable. Great experience. No issues what so ever. Highly recommend this home can't wait to visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“In unison all eleven of us, say – "we would do it again".”
Reviewed January 14, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Here is what this house was in store for: 3 generations of family - 3 grandchildren, 3 grandparents and 5 in-laws and siblings totaling 11, coming together from 5 different states. 1st vacation shared together ever! Last one the main portion of the family had experienced since 1999. Well needless to say - we came into a spacious environment like a swarm of locust, and quickly and calmly settled into the home. Three generations competed in at least 8 pool and 5 air hockey tournaments. Internet access - permitted students to stay current with their studies, we access to weather, and options in the local area. Several times we were able to enjoy the pool and jacuzzi before and after a convenient drive to International Drive which accesses all Disney property without tolls. In unison all eleven of us, say - "we would do it again". Owners of the property were responsive to any questions we had after we arrived, and personally ensured our enjoyment needs were being met, to the best of their ability. The home is in secure locations with gated access and staff available to answer any questions.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OH
Reviewed December 4, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed July 29, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic home to stay in Orlando!!!”
Reviewed June 6, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

During our vacation in us, it was very pleasant staying in this wonderful home. Everything in the house was very well organized and prepared in a way that we could feel like we were in our own homes!!!
In name of my family (13 people) I would like to thank Dave and Verna for these memorable days in Orlando.

All the best!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venezuela
Reviewed April 16, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“This is a fantastic home away from home.”
Reviewed April 11, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

This house was perfect for our large family group (17) -- spacious, quiet and reasonably priced. It was very clean and well supplied with all the necessary items: kitchen, linens, games. It is conveniently located to Orlando attractions and in a beautiful, quiet, gated community. The private pool, hot tub and game room provided much relaxation and enjoyment after a day of tourist activities. I would highly recommend this rental to anyone visiting the Orlando area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing