We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautiful home away from home!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
shaleighl...
Campobello Island, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A beautiful home away from home!”
Reviewed January 11, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This home has everything you could ask for. The owner Rose went above and beyond to ensure that everything was in order and our stay was a pleasant one! The home itself is maintained and clean with plenty of extra towels, cookware, etc. As I am from a very small community I was concerned of the home not being in a "gated community". However, once again, the home owner ensured your safety with a security system which placed my mind at ease. The location is close to grocery stores, local Walmart/Target and theme parks/airports were very easily accessible. The pool was beautiful and as others mentioned, we truly enjoyed watching the wildlife (including the resident alligator) from the patio area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2017
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay Shaleigh, especially quality family time building some wonderful memories. Thank you so much for your comments, we know how important it is for new guests to be able to read reviews and it has been a pleasure to be in contact with you. Hopefully we will see you again before too long. Take care and kind regards Rose
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 13, 2016
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay, it is so rewarding when we have fabulous guests and we can play a part in making your holiday special. We would be delighted to welcome you back, thank you for your great comments!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Netherlands
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: The fact that we had to leave............
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2016
Adrie thank you so much for your comments for our villa, what a delight to have guests who enjoy the home almost as much as we do. So lovely that you have also returned once again and we very much hope we will see you visiting in the not too distant future. It has been an absolute pleasure to have been in contact with you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaisyB197...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed March 14, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We had 10 nights here in Feb/March 2016. The owner Rose was so helpful, I had provisionally booked whilst waiting for flights to become available, and she even let me know about a flight sale to help me out. We had a few emails flying back and forth, nothing was too much trouble for her.
We arrived after a long flight to a lovely clean villa, with everything we would need, even hairdryers, hand soap, dishwasher tablets etc. It felt nice and homely with books and DVD's on the shelves, and plenty of normal and pool towels to use. Pool alarm caught us off guard the 1st time, but we soon got used to it!
We liked the easy security system which we could also set on a night, never had any issues with it, and meant that we didn't feel we need to tackle the safes.
We enjoyed sitting by the pool and watching the wildlife, turtles, alligator and birds and forgetting all about work etc!
The master bedroom was very comfortable with loads of storage and a huge bathroom, we slept very well every night, and unlike other rental properties we have used, the kitchen had everything we needed including a working oven and dishwasher.
Thanks Rose for a lovely holiday!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely comments Louise, I am so pleased you had a wonderful holiday and stay in our villa. It has been a pleasure to be in touch with you and I hope we are able to welcome you back for a return visit soon. Rose
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denjon831...
Burscough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Awesome! Loved it!”
Reviewed January 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

This is a lovely villa which is in an ideal location to all parks, shopping and golf courses. Only 5 mins to Walmart.
We had a fantastic two weeks here. The view from the pool was amazing! Spent many days alligator spotting and were rewarded many times! It was the first thing we did every morning!!! My husband spent many mornings watching the sun rise and saw Eagles, Hawks, deer running down the road, squirrels and an owl on the pool roof!!!
The bedroom was great and the bed was the comfiest we have ever slept in. So much so our own bed felt awful when we returned home! Rose the owner was great to deal with. We would definitely stay here again, however it's is booked for the dates we require!!! Boo!
Overall a fabulous villa, great value for money a real home from home.
Thanks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Alligator watching - lake location
Liked least: No games room
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 24, 2016
Denise thank you so much for your great comments, the villa is in such a wonderful location. So disappointed we can't accommodate you on your next trip, we always like to see our repeat guests, hopefully next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikdolla8...
Lithonia, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AWESOMENESS! ”
Reviewed January 3, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This place was EVERYTHING to me and my family. Pictures didn't do the place any justice. Great affordable price and very good people! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2016
Thank you so much Kimberly for your comments, I'm delighted you all had a great stay. Hope to see you with us again soon, Rose
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing