We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome! Loved it!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Denjon831...
Burscough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Awesome! Loved it!”
Reviewed January 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

This is a lovely villa which is in an ideal location to all parks, shopping and golf courses. Only 5 mins to Walmart.
We had a fantastic two weeks here. The view from the pool was amazing! Spent many days alligator spotting and were rewarded many times! It was the first thing we did every morning!!! My husband spent many mornings watching the sun rise and saw Eagles, Hawks, deer running down the road, squirrels and an owl on the pool roof!!!
The bedroom was great and the bed was the comfiest we have ever slept in. So much so our own bed felt awful when we returned home! Rose the owner was great to deal with. We would definitely stay here again, however it's is booked for the dates we require!!! Boo!
Overall a fabulous villa, great value for money a real home from home.
Thanks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Alligator watching - lake location
Liked least: No games room
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 24, 2016
Denise thank you so much for your great comments, the villa is in such a wonderful location. So disappointed we can't accommodate you on your next trip, we always like to see our repeat guests, hopefully next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikdolla8...
Lithonia, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AWESOMENESS! ”
Reviewed January 3, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This place was EVERYTHING to me and my family. Pictures didn't do the place any justice. Great affordable price and very good people! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2016
Thank you so much Kimberly for your comments, I'm delighted you all had a great stay. Hope to see you with us again soon, Rose
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 1, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact that it is like a second home
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelleu...
1 review
“Perfect holiday villa which feels like home away from home”
Reviewed May 30, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Excellent sized villa and very spacious. Good facilities and so close to amenities. Great location for all the big theme parks.

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrie v
Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
“If this is not perfection, what is???????”
Reviewed July 22, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Location: perfect, perfect, perfect
House: perfect
Pool: perfect
Cleanliness: perfect
Wifi: perfect
We have stayed in several villas in the Kissimmee area (Terra Verde, Lake Berkley, Indian Point etc.), and all were marvelous. But this property is more tha that; it is just perfect. Plenty of room, good beds and matrasses, good wifi, wide selection of TV channels etc. Cannot think of anything to wish for. No dirt, no bugs, no nothing that could be remotely unpleasant.

The pond and trees just behind the pool area makes a nice background for pictures and offers the added bonus of wildlife which can be viewed from your - very comfortabel - garden lounge chairs. During our one week stay we saw anhingas, herons, egrets, ibis, squirls, turtles, hawks, cranes, lizards, racoons and an alligator! The small, 4 foot alligator, even comes towards you if you quietly sit by the pond. Just amazing!

Also, there is the added value of a security system for extra peace of mind. Just awesome!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen T
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quirky and fabulous”
Reviewed May 24, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We have stayed in this villa three times now and are going back for our forth stay in two weeks, it's just lovely and ideal for us with its space and facilities, the pool is ideal for kids and it's so close to shops and restaurants as well as the parks. The bedrooms are lovely with really comfy beds and beautiful linens, we have actually started checking availability of the villa before our flights, it's a wee home away from home!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
snowbuddi...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great villa with a very helpful owner”
Reviewed May 23, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed here several times both with children and the last time with friends, spotless villa in a great location for everything from shopping to going to the parks.
The villa is very well equipped if you need it it will be there trust me and the owner Rose keeps updating it everytime we go there is something different done, she is also very helpful offering advice on the local area and shopping districts info can also be found in the villa itself.
The villa itself is amazing beautiful pool and spacious rooms and very well furnished and decorated. the neighbourhood itself is lovely been on several walks with the kids to the nearby park and have always got chatting to someone.
I am about go go back in two weeks and again I am quite sure I will not be disappointed so needless to say I can highly recommend this villa for the perfect place to stay while in Orlando
Oh and I forgot to mention how comfortable her beds are it can be hard to find a villa with good beds but not here I always have a great nights sleep..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything to be honest.
Liked least: Nothing i did not like
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing