We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was one of the best family vacation we have...”
other travelers have booked this property
Parking right outside.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Parking right outside.
Lots of sun in the daytime. Spacious Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Parking right outside.
Lots of sun in the daytime.
Spacious Lanai
Spacious Living room
Open plan living
New appliances
Master bedroom with King bed
Master suit with tub
Downstairs Queen bed
Ensuite bathroom
Twins guest room
Guest room with ensuite
Upstairs washer and drier
5* Gated community on the doorstep of Disney
New Tikki bar at the pool area
Fantastic free all day cinema
Gated entry and very secure
Great tennis facilities
Free games room at the clubhouse
Fitness centre at the clubhouse
On site office facility
Glorious pool and clubhouse
Beach volleyball
New water feature at the clubhouse!
Basketball Courts
Dining area at the clubhouse
Bike hire at the clubhouse
Well stocked shop at the clubhouse
Impressive foyer in the clubhouse
BBQ and picnic area at the clubhouse
Safe Kiddy play area at the clubhouse
Feel the Magic, just 3 mile from Disney.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JohnnyO34
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It was one of the best family vacation we have had.”
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed for two weeks and we're able to pack light because of the washer and dryer. The splash pool is bigger than I thought and my kids were in it every day. If you like to eat out great restaurants within 5 minutes. If you want to eat in then you have all supplies you need in your Condo unit.Disney is 10 minutes away. We will definitely be back to this place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2016
We know this family had a long long drive to Kissimmee and were so happy that they felt at home, relaxed, and ready for their vacation after a few days in this home. Its just the same when folks fly in after a long journey. They want a place that enhances the experience, and we aim to provide it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monique18...
Nieuw-Vennep, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 2 weeks in Windsor Palms Resort. The house we rented was absolutely perfect! We had 3 big bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Everything was very clean. The kitchen had everything we needed. A nice livingroom and offcourse the jacuzzi in the garden! The park is clean and quiet. The central area is beautiful. The swimmingpool big enough for all the guests. You an reach all the parks within 30 minutes by car. We had a great stay and if we come back to Florida, we will definitely stay in this park and this house again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2015
We are so close to Disney it feels like we are part of it. Our home are very spacious and feel welcoming after days at the parks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aad a
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clossest to Disney”
Reviewed July 30, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We are from Netherlands and find this house very nice and close to all the parks.

3 bedrooms all with own bathroom made our vacation easy.

Clean and modern living space.

Top resort facilities with lots to do for free.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: Rain and lightning
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2015
Many of our guests from Europe find it easy to deal with us as we have lots of experience helping them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria1...
Pomona, New York
1 review
“All the comforts if home.”
Reviewed August 21, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This is my first review......The house was wonderful!!! The house looked better than the pictures in person. A few mins from disney too. Well maintained home. I'm from New York. I have a family of five...kids ages 9, 14 & 15. Everyday the temperature was above 90 degrees. Nevertheless the kids enjoyed the xbox, wifi, and the pool (Small but adequate.)When we weren't out the kids enjoyed spending time at the club house as well. They took advantage of the huge pool, table games, karaoke, basketball, movie night and they even met friends!!! I would definitely rent again.

Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2014
We try very hard to make guests feel 'home from home'
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkshire
Reviewed December 24, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 24, 2013
Lisa and her family left our home as clean as they found it! Great that they enjoyed this fantastic location!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
Reviewed March 30, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2012
Such a nice family and we are very happy they enjoyed the stay. We were looking for 2 years to find our perfect Disney Area property and this home ticks all the right boxes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed February 7, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2012
We take our guest comments very seriously and we now have a standard lamp in the family room which has 3 settings for brightness.

The house is 1440 sq ft, so lots of room for our guests to enjoy, and a private rear patio/lanai to enjoy fresh air.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing