We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Veranda Palms 4 Bed Orlando Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Veranda Palms 4 Bed Orlando Villa
Extended Pool and Spa Games Room with Flat Screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Veranda Palms 4 Bed Orlando Villa
Extended Pool and Spa
Games Room with Flat Screen TV
Sitting Area
Formal Dining Area
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Breakfast Nook
TV / Family Room
TV / Family Room
TV / Family Room
2nd Lounge / Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Suite
2nd Master
Ensuite Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Games Room
Pool & Spa
Spa
Front of Home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed December 11, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Wow, what a wonderful villa. Had a fantastic stay and can't fault anything. Its got everything you should require for a top notch stay. Very close to supermarkets and restaurants, so you can grab yourself some shopping or a bite to eat on the way home from the parks.

A special thank you to Paul and Jill who were very friendly and helpful throughout the booking process.

Would thouroughly recommend this villa.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford
Reviewed September 30, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent”
Reviewed August 6, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We stayed here for 10 days in July.

Very nice house, well appointed, clean, comfortable and good location.
The kitchen is fully appointed. The games room in the garage is also a nice touch.

The local area is safe and there is a Mini Golf complex with alligators 5 mins away that is well worth a visit (us$10/person)
There are 3 supermarkets (Publix/Walmart/Target) nearby and between them sell just about everything.

We would definitely recommend this house again for anyone wanting to visit Orlando.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Reviewed August 1, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Relaxing first class home close to all Orlando attractions.”
Reviewed July 17, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Paul and Jill Melvin were very helpful throughout the process of locating and booking this beautiful home. The house more than met our expectations. It was spacious for our family of five and furnished/equipped to a high standard.
The location was extremely appealing. A quiet gated community with access to the tranquil Shingle Creek (great for an early morning run). But within reach of all the usual attractions, shops and restaurants. We could not find fault with the house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Reviewed June 21, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portadown
Reviewed May 2, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing