We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Villa Ever”
other travelers have booked this property
Vacation Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vacation Villa
Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
84 reviews
Vacation Villa
Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Tranquil and relaxing
Nature in your backyard - Tranquil and relaxing
Convenience at hand with this hand held Bidet
Comfy King bed
With view of lake
Hand held shower attachment in 2nd washroom
2nd washroom with towel closet
Baby crib and high chair
Your very own games room at the house.  Foosball/Soccer Game
Private games room at the house.  Air Hockey Table Game
For your use at the house.  Pool Table
House backs onto huge surrounding ponds/lake
Surrounding ponds encircles most of the homes in Çrescent Lakes
Early morning visit - very peaceful
Early riser? Watch a beautiful sunrise while lounging on patio by the pool.
Beautiful and vibrant morning sunrise...scene from pool deck
Beautiful morning sunrise views from patio/pool area.
Backyard (your view from the pool area)
Backyard from side of house
Solar Panel for pool heat
Morning walks in beautiful Crescent Lakes neighborhood
Community Basketball Diamond - 5 mins walk to outdoor basketball court - Available for your use
Community neighborhood activities for your enjoyment
Walk to community outdoor tennis courts
5 mins walk  to outdoor Tennis Court - Available for your use
Kids playground at nearby Palm Park
Neighborhood Park
Walk to nearby park
Welcoming entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Anita C
1 review
“Best Villa Ever”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This Villa is in a great location. Close to beaches, food, attractions, grocery store and shopping. I can not say enough about this home. It truly was a home away from home. The owner really takes pride and it shows. I cant think of one thing I needed that she did not provide. I would recommend this with 5 stars.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Thank you Anita! It was so nice having you and your family and is so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your time at the house. Thanks for taking such great care of the Villa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erika N
Rossville, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was the perfect house. It looks exactly as pictured. And the owner was very nice she even sent places on town to visit that were close to us. We didn't want to leave. It was very clean and comfortable. It has everything we needed. We will definitely stay in this house again when we come back to Florida

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review!! Very much appreciated! The feedback from the cleaners is that you left the Villa in a spotless condition, thank you! You even took the time to wash the garbage bin, what a nice person you must be, thank you kindly for caring!! Would love to have you and your family share our Villa when next you are in Florida.

Kind regards,
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ddog09226
1 review
“Great place. Very responsive owner!”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent place just off the beaten path in a quiet neighborhood. Beautiful home was comfortable and plenty big enough for our large family. Very well equipped, the kids took full advantage of the game room. The owner was great and extremely helpful. We forgot something at the house and she made sure to get it back to us. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2017
Thank you for a great review! Will be in touch in September as promised.

Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHtrade
Houston, TX
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing vacation home with lake views”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This villa is very well appointed and tastefully decorated throughout. We never got tired of sitting in the covered patio and looking out over the pool and lake beyond. We just got back from our visit and my entire family already misses this place.

Know that it will take you approximately 30 min to get to all things Disney but that's part of the reason the price is so attractive.

Also, the owner - Radha - was very responsive throughout. Would we go back? Absolutely!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2017
You and your family are so welcome! Was an absolute joy having you all! Thank you for taking great care of the Villa. Would love to have you and your family share our villa in the future.

Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PompeyRat
Fareham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Relaxing and homely”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

So, after a week in the centre of Orlando, my family and I decided to change gear for the second week of our holiday and spend it in a villa just outside the hustle and bustle of the City.

The owner has gone to great lengths to ensure that your stay will be comfortable. It was everything we wanted and more, from the wonderful pool, the great games room and the huge TV, there was always something to do when we were back at the villa between trips out.

The beds are huge and comfortable and the villa was spotlessly clean and tidy.

Although the villa sits outside the main entertainment areas, everything is accessible and only a short drive away. The peace and quiet was a welcome change.

Well done Rhada on such a great property!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2017
Thank you, Nick for taking the time to complete a review of your stay. Glad to hear you and your family loved and enjoyed the Villa.
Regards,
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mroark000...
Ashland, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Disney Vacation Villa with Lake view”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice house. Clean, comfortable beds and everything you need in the kitchen. Washer and dry was great. We had no laundry to do when we got home. The house was a bit warm we bought a fan to sleep by. The house is off The beaten path. Which was nice. The house is about 30 minutes from Disney parks. I would rent this house again.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay, much appreciated! I'm just a bit puzzled about the temp in the house since new furnace and AC units were installed in October. I wished you had contacted me then, this way I could have had the temp adjusted. We also have a portable fan in the garage, we go the extra mile to make our guests comfortable, So please do not hesitate to contact me if you have a concern when next you visit with us. Thank you.
RADHA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darren M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“2nd stay in this beautiful lakeside villa”
Reviewed April 9, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was our 2nd stay at the villa , we stayed here last year, and as expected our return visit didn`t disappoint! The villa is beautiful, a real home from home. It is spotlessly clean and Radhas` attention to detail makes this a really great place to stay.
The villa is only a short drive from the parks and the area is so peaceful, it was very welcomed after a busy day at the theme parks! The pool is great and like last year we had trouble getting the kids back out ! The addition of the coloured pool lights this year made the pool look really beautiful at night time.
We wouldn`t hesitate recommending this villa, for us it was perfect and had everything in it you could possibly need.
Radha is an extremely attentive owner and was more than happy to help us with any queries we had.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2017
Thank you, Darren, for a lovely review! My guests having a great time and enjoying the Villa is ample reward for our efforts in making this a home away from their home. You and your family were great guests once again and would love to have you all share our Villa any time. Thanks again.
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing