We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Disney vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Vacation Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vacation Villa
Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
84 reviews
Vacation Villa
Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Tranquil and relaxing
Nature in your backyard - Tranquil and relaxing
Convenience at hand with this hand held Bidet
Comfy King bed
With view of lake
Hand held shower attachment in 2nd washroom
2nd washroom with towel closet
Baby crib and high chair
Your very own games room at the house.  Foosball/Soccer Game
Private games room at the house.  Air Hockey Table Game
For your use at the house.  Pool Table
House backs onto huge surrounding ponds/lake
Surrounding ponds encircles most of the homes in Çrescent Lakes
Early morning visit - very peaceful
Early riser? Watch a beautiful sunrise while lounging on patio by the pool.
Beautiful and vibrant morning sunrise...scene from pool deck
Beautiful morning sunrise views from patio/pool area.
Backyard (your view from the pool area)
Backyard from side of house
Solar Panel for pool heat
Morning walks in beautiful Crescent Lakes neighborhood
Community Basketball Diamond - 5 mins walk to outdoor basketball court - Available for your use
Community neighborhood activities for your enjoyment
Walk to community outdoor tennis courts
5 mins walk  to outdoor Tennis Court - Available for your use
Kids playground at nearby Palm Park
Neighborhood Park
Walk to nearby park
Welcoming entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
shans1mom
Griswold, Connecticut
1 review
“Disney vacation”
Reviewed June 10, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We have been renting homes for the past 10yrs this was by far the best home we have ever stayed in. It is a little commute to the parks but you avoid the long waits at restaurants, it was also a good way to wind down after a long day at the parks. The kids enjoyed the pool. The neighborhood was quiet. We cannot wait to go back, I believe this will be our new home away from home. The owners were quick to response to any of my questions and followed up with me as soon as we got back to ensure that we were happy.

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the home
Liked least: commute to parks
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2014
Thank you Cheryl and Peter! Glad to hear you enjoyed the home! Looking forward to having you and your family again. The exterior had a nice makeover. This was scheduled for right after you checked out. Check the updated pictures.
Kind regards,
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roan2
Scotland
1 review
“Back Once More”
Reviewed May 26, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We have just returned from our second holiday at this location and are contacting the owner to book next year. This house is every thing you need with the addition of seclusion and privacy not always available in the greater orlando area. With a beautiful lake full of fish less than 25m from the rear of the property what more does any sensible man want, close to supermarkets and within 10 minutes from the restaurants on the 192 it is ideal for those who like the quiet holiday without being too far away from the attractions.
The facilities are excellent with a snooker room, gym and heated " not always needed " swimming pool. The view from the pool deck over the lake is wonderful, this year we have seen squirrels, Ibis, herons, swifts and turtles while sitting there.
We are trying not to make this sound too wonderful to ensure that we have access next year!

Date of stay: May 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BigEd1925
Mainz, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed April 29, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We (4 adults and 2 teenagers) just returned from our stay at this great place and wish we could go back at once.
The neighborhood is very nice and quiet, going for a run or a walk in the morning was great, lots of friendly people around. The house is very spacious and very clean, everything you could possibly need is provided. Washer, dryer and kitchen appliances are very well maintained. We loved having a bbq and sitting by the pool in the evening or playing airhockey in the garage.
The booking and everything related to it was very easy and all the information we got prior to our trip were very helpful.

Driving to Disney World takes about 30 minutes, the trip from/to the airport about 1 hour (depending on traffik, of course), the nearest Publix supermarket is about 15 minutes away.

Date of stay: April 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The seize of the house, the layout, the furniture, the pool, the playroom in the garage and the really nice neighborhood.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2014
Thank you both for sharing your family vacation experience! Greatly appreciated, since this is one of the best ways other travellers can get some unbiased information while researching their trips. Was lovely getting to know you both! Thanks again! sorgen.

Kind regards,
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Reviewed April 21, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2014
Thank you Shirley! You take care of this home as you do your own. This I appreciate greatly! Thank you and Ron for your readiness to assist in any way you can. I feel like you are a part of my family. Looking forward to your 2015 Stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Durban
Reviewed March 5, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Date of stay: December 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2014
You are so very welcome! As always, it was a great pleasure having you and your family share our Villa! Thank you for taking your time to share your experience in an awesome review!

The relationships built over the years far outweigh the efforts to create and to continue to upgrade this home so that my guests can continue to experience a most memorable vacation. Thanks again!

Kind regards,
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
44270
Rittman, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We found Paradise in Florida”
Reviewed February 24, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This was an amazing property.We traveled with our son and his family(the boys are two and six)and one of the highlights were getting to fish with grandpa.We all enjoyed the pool but the house was spacious and emaculate.Radha was very easy to work with and I am looking forward to staying in her villa again soon.

Date of stay: February 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The safety gate for the pool area
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2014
Thank you so very much Diana! So happy to hear everyone had a great time! Looking forward to having you and your family share our Villa again.

Kind regards,
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful oasis to come home to after Disney”
Reviewed February 13, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

I would rate our stay 4.75/5! The house was beautifully decorated, spacious, well stocked with anything and everything you could need. The master bathroom was huge and bright. We loved the extra large walk in shower and the walk in closet in the master bedroom. The porch was a great place to relax, and even though it was cold at night, that did not stop us from swimming! There were plenty of good quality towels to warm us up when we were finished. All of the bedrooms were big and beautiful and the beds were comfortable. We did have one snafu the first night but Radha responded quickly and took care of out issue as soon as possible. It was not a big deal and we appreciated her fast response and solution. She was easy to reach and a sweetheart to deal with. We liked the neighborhood and will definitely stay again. Disney wasn't as close as we had originally thought but it ended up working out well because it was kind of nice to be away from the hustle and bustle. We took a back way and it really only took about 25 minutes. Not bad at all. We had a great time and can't wait to come back. Thanks Radha!

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2014
Hi Kristen and family,
It was such a pleasure having you and your family share our Villa! I try pretty hard to screen my guests to ultimately end up with guest like you and your family. Guest who will appreciate all that we offer and care for the space they share with pride. This you did! Thanks for your patience and cooperation.

Would love to have you and your family again on your next Florida vacation!

Kind regards,
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing