We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Our luxury villa at Lake Berkley
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our luxury villa at Lake Berkley
Spacious patio area Large stainless steel appilances.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Our luxury villa at Lake Berkley
Spacious patio area
Large stainless steel appilances.
Covered lani
Private heated swimming pool
Rear view of the villa
Sitting room
Dining area
Comfortable seating area
Kitchen eating area
Kitchen
Various small kitchen appliances
Master bedroom
Ensuite master bathroom
Second master bedroom
Ensuite bathroom
Twin bedroom
3rd bedroom
Shared bathroom
villa's game room
Shared swimming pool
Childrens paddling pool
Club house
Pond
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Julie G
Gillingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent villa!!”
Reviewed June 10, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Had a lovely stay at Tracey and Ian's Lake Berkeley villa in May/June. It was in a fantastic gated resort and convenient location for all attractions and Walmart. The villa itself was exceptionally clean and the pool was so lovely after a busy day at the parks. It was so well equipped and had everything you could have asked for. The games room was also a huge bonus for an evening's entertainment. We will definitely be returning again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gated resort and pool
Liked least: Going home
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tracey209...
Skipton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful villa”
Reviewed May 13, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Stayed at Tracey and Ian's villa in February with my daughter, son in law and 3 grandchildren. The villa is in a fantastic location for visiting all the theme parks and attractions. The villa was absolutely wonderful. It was very clean and spacious. It had everything you need for a very comfortable stay. The villa is tastefully decorated through out and well maintained.The heated pool was great. There is a Walmart on the doorstep for groceries and lots of restaurants nearby to eat out. My grandchildren cannot wait to go back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sartrist
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely home clean and well equipped”
Reviewed January 9, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We arrived to a clean home and stylish bedding and even towel art . We were a party of six and there was plenty of room and would comfortably take 8 .There is a lovely big fridge and the ice machine was great in the warm weather. The kitchen is well equipped and there is even things like books in the drawer and ponchos for water rides in the garage. We found the pool warm enough but were blessed with good weather for December . I hate coldish water but even I went in one day and the kids a few times. If you want warmer water there is a lovely hot tub at the clubhouse which is the temp of a hot bath. Owners have been great and gave us plenty of information which made our stay a success . I will book again without hesitation.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patacake...
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“In need of attention”
Reviewed January 7, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Bit disappointed :( love Lake Berkley and have stayed many times . This time we all felt the villa needed attention . It was in desperate need of a thorough clean , dust /dirt in corners etc . Pool to cold to use :( our main issue was with ants though ... Had to report problem twice , twice they came out but issue remained :( they got everywhere !!!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mwilkins7...
Havelock, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed December 3, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

I didn't know what to expect when I booked this trip. The owners of the property are awesome. They wet above and beyond to make sure the property was in great condition. My experience from start to finish was awesome. I was traveling with my granddaughter and the owner had a crib set up and waiting for us in the master bedroom. The children loved the game room and enjoyed the pool on days that it was warm. As a family we felt right at home. I look forward to renting this place again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amanda m
Brooklyn, New York
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed November 26, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Stayed here for my birthday with two other couples and we could not be happier. Everything from the homey, artsy decor to the abundance of utensils and appliances was so helpful. The location was 15-20 minutes from disney and conveniently located near so many other attractions. when and if we do go to Disney we will definitely stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
515Michel...
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect - lovely villa in great location.”
Reviewed June 30, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Spacious modern villa - very clean throughout with good size pool. The gated community was quiet and very well maintained. 5 minute drive from Walmart and Aldi. Our first time in Florida (family of four, children aged 7 & 11) and the owners were extremely helpful and accommodating. Plenty of storage space and well equipped throughout from pool toys/games room to the kitchen. A real home from home I would highly recommend !

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, layout, owners very helpful
Liked least: Games room in garage not air conditioned (probably same in all villas)
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing