We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Vacation rental for large family”
other travelers have booked this property
Your Vaction Home in Coral Cay Resort (previous color)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your Vaction Home in Coral Cay Resort (previous color)
Your Vaction Home in Coral Cay Resort (current color) your villa in Coral Cay Resort ( previous color)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Your Vaction Home in Coral Cay Resort (previous color)
Your Vaction Home in Coral Cay Resort (current color)
your villa in Coral Cay Resort ( previous color)
Your Vaction Home in Coral Cay Resort (current color)
kitchen
dinner room
living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dinner table
game room
downstair bedroom with queen bed
Upstair master suite with king bed
king bed
Upstair boys' room with 2 single beds  -- 2 adults
Upstair girls' room with 2 single beds  -- 2 adults
one of the 3 full bathrooms
private jacuzzi at the patio of the backyard. Optional feature, ask owner for details
back yard view
backyard patio
one of the playgrounds
clubhouse
swimming pool in clubhouse
Downstair Dinning&Living
Living room with LG LCD HDTV and Blueray/DVD,WIFI etc
Upstair master with King bed
Upstair boys' room
Upstair girls' room
Downstair master bedroom with queen bed
Downstair dinning room
Kitchen
Upstair Game room
Private Jacuzzi in screen enclosed patio at backyard
Swiming pool in Clubhouse
Kids toddler pool in clubhouse
Spa/Hot tub in clubhouse
Swiming pool in Clubhouse
Trail in Coral Cay Resort
Mini Theatre in clubhouse
Pool Table in clubhouse
PlayGround
PlayGround
one of the Playgrounds
Street in front of the villa in Coral Cay Resort
Lake View from backyard
Playground in Coral Cay Resort
CoralCay Resort
Entrance of the Coral Cay Resort
Coral Cay Resort
Property under 24 h video surveillance
Gym in the clubhouse for free use
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joyce B
Tallahassee, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great location, needs updating”
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for a long weekend. Had some difficulty finding the home as the front light was broken and the shrubs were overgrown. Inside the kitchen was dirty as was the back porch, hair, huge cobwebs, grimy countertops, etc.. It took us almost two hours to clean the unit to make it livable. The vertical blinds downstairs were cracked and falling off. The upstairs carpet was stained and buckled. Overall, the unit needs a major renovation. The only plus was a short drive to disney and wide world of sports. We texted the owner several times during the stay and she was very nice, but unfortunately lives out of town. We sent a check for the owners hot tub more than two weeks in advance, but the owner said she did not recieve it on time and the hot tub near the pool was not working, nor was the community pool heated. We rent timeshares in the Orlando area several times a year and were very disappointed. The low point was when a stranger entered the back porch and scared the heck out of the kids. It was the hot tub service, but would have been nice to get a heads up in advance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hampshire USA
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Watertown
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SarahPera...
Camden, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“It was what expected.”
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The house is near the park. It was very comfortable. Everything was as it stated it on what I read about the house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaGrange, Georgia
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful view from the bedroom window.
Liked least: Stairs...I'm really not a stairs person
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Overseasf...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good location in a quiet community”
Reviewed May 25, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We had an enjoyable stay although the house is a bit tired in terms of maintenance. We couldn't get TVs or phones working and the owner would not respond to emails to help us solve this. In the end we played around with cables and got things working (some power points did not work and things were unplugged).

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2014
“Sorry that you had an operational issue with the TV. We try to provide the best services we can to make sure our guest as at their own home, staying happy and worry free. Our supporting email and phone call is 24/7. I looked at our email record and did not see that you had contact us during your stay, the only email we received was as below:
"Thank you for renting us your home, we had a very enjoyable time in Orlando. Would you please let me know when and how the deposit gets returned...".
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mi
Reviewed July 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing