We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good night out”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Fun Spot America

Fun Spot America
Book In Advance
More Info
$48.89*
and up
Fun Spot America
Ranked #2 of 83 things to do in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Fun Spot America Kissimmee has 2 unique U.S patented go-kart tracks, 18 Family and Thrill rides. Home to the worlds tallest SkyCoaster standing at 300ft! There is also a large arcade. Mine Blower roller coaster coming summer of 2017! FREE admission and FREE parking!
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Stairs / elevator, Food available for purchase
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good night out”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2014

A lot more there this time compared to when we were there 4 years a go. Definitely recommend the sky dive have done it 4 times now!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Carly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,717 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    908
    515
    216
    45
    33
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
kissimmee
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A wonderful experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014

My husband and I purchased annual passes to this park for our two grandsons who are 9 and 11 and the boys are having an outstanding time. We love the fact that we don't have to buy passes for ourselves! We just walk around with the children and watch them enjoy the various rides - which are available for a great variety of ages, much younger children as well as older children and adults.
In our opinion the employees at the Fun Spot are without exception the most helpful, pleasant, caring individuals we have come across anywhere and we have been to EVERY attraction from Disney to Sea World to Universal's two parks etc. etc.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Ann F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Hill, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great day”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

Had an amazing time with our kids here. Loved the rides and very affordable. Will be going here again, great value for all you get.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ebony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Fl.
Level Contributor
85 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Didn't meet Expectations”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2014

It was fun for the kids and the adults who rode the bumper cars. The children had quite a few choices in rides and seemed to enjoy every one of them except for a ride we called the whip back in the day. It made my grandson cry and my daughter in law turn green, other than that as they regained themselves the fun began. It was an ok alternative to the very expensive parks here in Central Florida. I saw many families from 3 to 12 able to enjoy without stopping at the nearest bank for a loan to make a night of it. I probably would not return unless there were kids with us. The park was very clean and very well organized. The staff although a bit carnival like; were polite and courteous.
As I indicated for a family night out with no admission to pay it's a good deal.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Philliiethefish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy D, Guest Relations Manager at Fun Spot America, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of Fun Spot America Kissimmee.

We appreciate the kind words! Here at Fun Spot, we pride ourselves on being the best value for your money.

And, we strive to give the very best experience to the guests who visit our parks.

We are very sorry to hear we did not fully meet your expectations. In order to continue to offer the very best in guest-related services, can you let us know why it did not meet your expectations? If so, feel free to email marketing@fun-spot.com or provide us with a phone no/email via private message and we will reach out to you.

Thank you again for your patronage and hope to see you again soon.

The Fun Spot America Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, MI
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Little Expensive, But Worth It”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2014

My 9 year old son was able to ride rides with little to no line. Compared to attractions we have in Michigan, this was nice to have as an evening alternative to the Disney Parks.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank hroen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fun Spot America also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Fun Spot America? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing