We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, environment and service!”
Review of Bahama Breeze

Bahama Breeze
Reserve with OpenTable
Bahama Breeze is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #18 of 794 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Caribbean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: New opening - 10 weeks or so
Louisville, KY
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great food, environment and service!”
Reviewed January 17, 2014

We were seated quickly during peak holiday season. Food was excellent, prices reasonable and service was great.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank KYcindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,439 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    791
    446
    135
    43
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stafford Uk
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastically Delicious!”
Reviewed January 13, 2014 via mobile

We have just returned home after a two week holiday staying at a resort close to this restaurant. We ate here twice sampling different dishes each time. Each meal we had along with our two children (8&6yrs) was fantastic, 100% delicious! Lots of choice and fabulous for the children too. The service was brilliant really nice staff! We will certainly return on our next trip! :-))

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Philippa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
88 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great place to bring colleagues”
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Decided to bring a group from work to treat them to a team outing. I made a reservation earlier in the day and when we arrived they had us set up and had assigned two servers to our table. We were greeted immediately by one of our servers. The drinks were made well, appetizers and dinner were great. Our servers were Tommy & Tom. They were always aound checking on us through dinner.

Great place! Will be back!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank oldtravelerOklahoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bahama Breeze”
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Dropped in for last lunch in Florida before travelling back home. Very happy with meal and service. Was probably the best food [Fish Tacos] we had during our stay.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pezzersared
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
386 reviews
304 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 175 helpful votes
“Nice Spice”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Tasty food, great personal service & a gorgeous outdoor patio with music. What more could anyone want ?

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Norm W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bahama Breeze also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Bahama Breeze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing