We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant villa.”
other travelers have booked this property
La Bella Vita - our Luxury Italian Style Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
La Bella Vita - our Luxury Italian Style Villa
The Pool Foyer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
La Bella Vita - our Luxury Italian Style Villa
The Pool
Foyer
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Area
Breakfast Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Laundry Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Powder Room
Garage Game Room
Garage Game Room
The Building
The Building
Street
Patio
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
West Facing Pool and Mood Lit Hot Tub.
Luxury Furnished Pool Deck.
Private Pool overlooking the conservation area.
A covered/fanned lanai for alfresco dining.
Vibrant Formal Lounge & Dining Area
Sociable Lounge, Kitchen and Nook
Luxury master Bedroom and Ensuite with French Doors to the Pool
Stunning Master Bedroom Ensuite Bathroom
Vibrant Twin Room with TV
Elegant Twin Room with TV
Luxurious Double with Ensuite Bathroom
Beautiful Family Bathroom
Fully Equipped Games Room with fun for all ages
A Stunning Sunset over La Bella Vita.................
Dining Room table with plenty of seating for dinner
Welcome to La Bella Vita our lovely Disney Vacation Home
Wonderful large hot tub, heating included in price
Warm and comfortable family room seating and TV viewing area
Large open Kitchen with every ammenity you will need to prepare wonderful family meals
Huge consevation area behind home, no rear neighbors, just wildlife
Propane grill for perfect Florida burgers and steaks
Quiet street with beautiful Villas
Welcome to Calabria, your family vacation location near Disney
Tuscany at Westside.  A wonderful vacation
Fully stocked kitchen.  Everything we hope you will need for your vacation
Fooseball and Pool.  A great place for the kids to play.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Patricia...
2 reviews
“Brilliant villa.”
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a brilliant family vacation in this superb villa. Arrived late the first night and we were delighted with the welcome package which was left for us, this was so thoughtful and helpful. There was food, water,juice etc in the package. The villa was spotless, spacious and very welcoming, tables were beautifully set etc.
We loved the pool and hot tub and they were very much appreciated after our long days spent in the Disney parks and exploring Florida. We were there when hurricane Matthew hit and our flights were cancelled, Lee and Clare were brilliant and facilitate us to stay an extra two nights. They even brought us extra water and a first aid kit, as well as clearing the pool area and checking the torches etc. The villa has everything and more that you will need for your stay and I would definitely recommend it and we hope to return to this place of happiness in Kissimmee. Lee we loved your villa and felt very much at home in your home. We could see your love for it in the decor and furnishings. Thanks once again for renting it to us and for coming to our rescue when the hurricane struck. X

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved it all
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 18, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words. NOW we can laugh about hurricane Mathew. :) You have some stories your friends in the UK have no experience with. Not many people have ridden out a Hurricane. Even though it veered off to the North and spared us a direct hit it sure was a challenging time. Claire does a wonderful job for us and we are very lucky to have her.

Thanks again for the nice words and we look forward to having you again in our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
neilwmart...
Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Outstanding Villa”
Reviewed July 7, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Recently stayed for 3 weeks in La Bella Vita, what an experience. I have fortunately stayed in a number of Florida villas over the past few years but this is the best by far. The villa has every conceivable thing that you could wish for with many extras, making for a very relaxing stress free holiday especially with kids who just loved the villa, hot tub and games room. Lee was extremely helpful throughout the booking experience even checking everything was okay while we were there, some of his tips regarding Universal and Disney were first class. Excellent location and would highly recommend a stay at La Bella Vita. Hopefully we will return soon. The Martin Family from Scotland

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot Tub
Liked least: Going home
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 18, 2016
Hi Neil,

Thanks for the nice words. We try very hard to keep the villa just like my family was getting ready to walk through the door and vacation there. We find that is the best way to keep it at top level for our new friends that stay with us.

Don't forget our repeat renter policy.

Thanks,
Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepsams
Alpharetta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Wonderful trip to the parks”
Reviewed May 1, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

La Bella Vita was the perfect house for our family.

You will feel as if you are walking into your own house the moment you open the door, minus the toys, clutter, and the spotlessness.

Lee was a great host and responded very quickly to our many emails. He also gave us extensive information to help us plan our day at the parks.

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at La Bella Vita, it was perfect in every way!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg T
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome experience!”
Reviewed May 1, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I'm not big for writing reviews, but this was my first go at a vacation home rental, and I must say I am sold! As others have reviewed, major props to Lee for assisting with our questions , booking, and providing priceless information to assist in the theme park forays. The home itself is large, clean, well appointed and in a very quiet neighbourhood. Location is convenient from Disney (15-20 minutes) and Universal (30-40 minutes). My favourite day of the whole trip was actually our 'down' day, hanging around the house/pool and having a bbq. Patio furniture probably needs an upgrade/replacement. In summary, I TOTALLY recommend this property and would stay there again in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Exactly as advertised. An all around winner.
Liked least: I recommended the owner upgrade the patio furniture
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kb0nes
County Donegal, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Fantastic la bella vita ”
Reviewed April 6, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

It was our first visit to orlando stayed at last bella vita from 5th to 26th of march. the house was very easy to get to from mco airport everything about house is great close to all parks 15 or 20 minutes disney and universal a bit more all the big supermarkets are close by as is many restaurants bahama breeze being or favourite. The house had everything you could need it felt like home for the three weeks we were there we even got to watch all the premiership matches as the TV package had nbc sports. The pool and hot tub were fantastic when we come back to orlando we will definitely stay again. The house was a big part of making it a great vacation and one the kids son 10 and daughter 7 will never forget .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jóhanna H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovly "La Bella Vita"”
Reviewed January 5, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderful villa in a lovely location, has everything you,ll need. The house, it was absolutely spotless, and looked exactly like the on-line photos. It was clean, comfortable, and provided all the comforts of home. The pool and hot tub were very clean, and heated as advertised. If you need a rental home, this is the place, you won't be disappointed! Just a short drive to all the parks, shops and restaurant, excellent location!

Will be staying here when we make it back to Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool was great.
Liked least: The wifi conection could be stronger
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil E
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed December 22, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderful villa in a lovely location, has everything you,ll need. Lee the owner is a pleasure to do buisness with. Would highly recommend this villa wether visiting the parks or touring Florida. Hope one day to return.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing