We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home in the heart of Florida's...”
other travelers have booked this property
Large Disney vacation home at dusk .
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Disney vacation home at dusk .
Master bath with  a garden-tub , double vanity , separate stall shower Large 5 bedroom Disney vacation home 2300 sq. feet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Large Disney vacation home at dusk .
Master bath with  a garden-tub , double vanity , separate stall shower
Large 5 bedroom Disney vacation home 2300 sq. feet
Get a good night sleep in the Master king bedroom overlooking the pool has 2 walk in closets.
Queen bedroom with highceiling
The stall shower in the master bathroom, door to private room
Have a nice dinner seating
for 6
The great room with cathedral ceilings and 
fireplace
Comfortable seating in the great room
Dining area  view when entering
Large pool
lLarge pool with palms and lounge chairs
Nice place to relax and have a snack
The house is very pet friendly all size dogs are welcome.
Breakfast nook with a pool view.
Twin bedroom with closet.
Dining table
Twin bedroom with closet
Twin bedroom with closet
Twin bedroom
Queen bedroom with walk in closet
Family bathroom with tub.
Full guest bathroom with tub
Kitchen with stainless steel stove , dishwasher, and microwave.
kitchen with stainless steel stove ,dishwasher ,,microwave
Laundry room
view of pool and large yard
great room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AnneI2015...
Syracuse, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful home in the heart of Florida's Attractions center”
Reviewed April 3, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Our recent stay at this Kissimmee home was fabulous. The home is spacious, clean and well appointed. The fact that we could bring our dog with us on vacation was especially important to us. This home is in the center of everything in the way of attractions - a short drive to all sorts of things to do. The owner was delightful and very helpful to us. She made sure our stay was everything we wanted it to be. Thank you Joan. I would recommend this pool home for your next holiday - or like us- a brief break from the winter snowstorms in the Northeast!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2018
Aw, thank you for the kind words. I am so happy that you
enjoyed your stay. Guests like you make sharing the house a pleasure .
Please think of us again if you plan a trip to Orlando.
Warm Regards, Joan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrian I
1 review
“Fantastic home and excellent location”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This property is located ideally for the parks (on average 20 mins to Disney), is an amazing place to stay (the pool is wonderful) and all the people involved in its management (including owner Joan) are friendly and helpful.

I won't hesitate booking again for a second!

Thank you for a wonderful stay and for being so helpful with tips and advice for our trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. Great guests like you make renting a pleasure.
I hope you had a good view of the solar eclipse. Please do visit again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Convenient, spacious vacation home”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We enjoyed our stay. House was as presented and owner was very helpful. Joan answered all questions quickly. Owner did not recommend heating the pool, which was accurate. Pool area enclosed, which was nice for our dogs. Home is in a quiet neighborhood, but close to attractions and shopping.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you for your nice review, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please think of us again when you plan a visit to Orlando.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
Hello Mike and Karen,
Having guests like you make renting a pleasure,
I am very happy that you had a great stay at the house.
Please do visit again.
Thank you
Joan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
garry2017...
Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great family/pet friendly home”
Reviewed April 12, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great home with large pool . Close to Disney and other attractions. Everyone enjoyed the stay even the family Dog. We would definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review, Guests like you make renting a pleasure, Please think of us again for your next visit to Orlando.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“It was a lovely quiet neighborhood, very relaxing atmosphere.”
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The house was well maintained and very close to Disney and Universal. Also only about an hour to the Kennedy Space Center which was very educational.
We were fortunate to have good weather and was able to use the pool each day. We would definitely recommend this vacation rental to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2017
Thank you for the great review.
Guests like you make renting a pleasure.
Warm regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisasdunc...
Lynchburg, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Some Issues”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house is pretty at first but then you get settled and see things. The kitchen sink faucet was completely broken. I was told by owner that you had to jiggle it?? There was rust along the bathtub, bugs in the bathtub, and lizards everywhere. One morning, at 7:30, people came and were doing yard work and trimming shrubs. They came into the pool area. We didn't sleep late that morning. It would have been nice to though. Also, we couldn't set the thermostat on what we are used to because there's a note saying not to set it below 74 or it will freeze up. That was too hot for us. My wife became seriously ill and we had to leave early to get to her doctors and she was hospitalized on our way home. We did receive our deposit back but nothing because we left had to leave early.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2017
Over the years I have had so many wonderful guests, and guests that have returned many times.

The last sentence of this review tells the whole story.
"We did receive our deposit back but nothing because we left had to leave early "
These guests never contacted me the entire time they where in the house.
Then I started receiving texts from the husband saying they left one day early because his wife was having very severe pains, and had to get to her doctor's and may have to have an operation. He made no complaints about the house, except that the kitchen faucet's handle was loose. I had explained to them before they arrived that the handle was loose . (There is now a whole new faucet.)
Yes, we have Gardners, they come twice a month usually around 8:30 to 9:30.
Yes, we have a pool man who comes weekly to service the pool .
Yes, there are little lizards which are native to Florida, but certainly not in the house.
We also have an exterminator, so no bugs.
The AC is only a few years old and works great. We do recommend it be set at 74F, but there is no lock, and it can be lowered. No one has ever complained before.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing