We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very well maintained” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC

Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Located in the Formosa Gardens Village West 192, Guide Marker 4 Two 18 Hole Courses. Pro Putting Turf, Life Like animals, picnic area with tables and chairs. Pepsi products Philadelphia Water Ice & Ice Cream Voted Best in Mini Golf by Orlando Weekly Readers Poll. GREAT place to Host a Birthday Party or your next Business Team Building Event.
St. Augustine, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“very well maintained”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

Very fun and very clean miniature golf course. 36 holes and a great variation of obstacles. There are many signs that talk about their theme. Decorations were great and so was the scavenger hunt.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank skyler l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Glad you enjoyed the scavenger hunt. Hope you come back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    30
    13
    4
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Troy, IL
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place to play and the groupon makes for a great deal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2014

Kudos to this course. Very clean and the people working there actually seem to enjoy their jobs and interact well with customers. Thanks for a great time!!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jungle1, Owner at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
The staff enjoys there job because of the great guest like yourself that come and enjoy the day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“A fun way to spend a couple of hours”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014

This is an entertaining way to spend a couple of hours. We didn't have a coupon so the cost was about $20 for two people to do both courses.
There's a small area to get drinks, and well kept restrooms.
Both courses are on a theme, people in the jungle etc and are amusing to follow.
The golf part of it was trickier than we imagined and became quite competitive.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank GafiaCheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jungle1, Owner at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
We are all about Fun! Glad you enjoyed your time at Mighty Jungle Golf.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plainfield, Indiana
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent mini golf”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014

Bought the Groupon for date night and took my wife and kids. Very easy to find and close to restaurants. Ryan was very helpful and very friendly. The course wasn't difficult, but with 4 young children I was happy it wasn't. The setup was easy to follow and the area was clean. The scavenger hunt proved to be the most difficult part of our experience. I thought the scavenger hunt was a great idea and definitely kept our interest. Great place to take the family!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Bryan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jungle1, Owner at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Thank You for your kind words!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lockport
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice minii golf (and it's handicap accessible)”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2014

As noted by other reviewers, Jungle Golf (MIghty isn't really visible on the sign) is two 18-hole courses that are basic but present some challenges. Courses are in great shape. We had a groupon but felt that the price for all-day play was very reasonable at $14.95. Used the restroom and it was very clean and well-stocked. Each of the 2 courses also has 9 holes that are handicap accessible. Good for those in a wheelchair or those needing to use a cane, etc. We will visit again !

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank mathsub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jungle1, Owner at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Thank You for visiting us and mentioning we are HC accessible. We look forward to you visiting us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC also viewed

 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing