We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
The Mouse House
Entrance
Front Porch with rocking chairs
Living room
Living room
Living room/Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen
Breakfast Table
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Insuite bathroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Twin (Mickey) bedroom
Twin (Mickey) bedroom
Rear yard
Rear yard
Pool area
Games room/Utility area
Games room/Utility area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jamie M G
1 review
“Beautiful house”
Reviewed April 19, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Beautiful house quiet location kids loved the pool and toys. House is stocked with everything you need I would rent this house again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2018
Thank you Jamie. Glad you all had a lovely holiday. Hope to you you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathrinch...
Gevelsberg, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Definitely recommendable...”
Reviewed March 30, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

A really nice house, very clean and cute. Everything worked perfectly. We wish we had more time and hopefully we will come back soon. Thank you very much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2018
Thank you for choosing our home. Hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leslierg7...
Livingston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spring Break”
Reviewed March 20, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The Mouse House was perfect! It had everything we needed plus more! My kids loved the pool, and the game room. It is in a great little neighborhood & it is very close to the parks. Peter was so nice & easy to work with. He even emailed me to make sure we had a great time & made it home safely! We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2018
Wonderful to hear that your stay was everything you needed. Was a pleasure to have you all stay. Look forward to hearing from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darren B
Halifax, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Restfull”
Reviewed February 27, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The house had everything you need for a relaxing vacation. Also very close to the parks , restaurants and grocery stores. We had a wonderful time. Thank You Peter.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2018
Thank you for your kind words. Great to hear you had a wonderful stay. Hope to hear from you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monique D
Midland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed February 6, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

House was very clean, we have everything at our disposal - fully equipped. The rules are clear and instructions very good. An amazing place to stay with either another couple and a few kids - the master bedroom is huge and well furnished - very tasteful. Having the washer and dryer there helps you be able to pack a bit less and the pool is a perfect size. Close to everything we wanted to do - 1 1/2 hours from Daytona Beach - spent the day there. We had an issue with the phone line going down, giving us no internet - the Management Company took care of everything the same day, while we were out. Games room is great to have. Would actually book for more than a week if doing the attractions.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2018
Thank you for your kind words. Glad we have provided everything you needed and the management company sorted the internet issue. Hopefully have you to stay again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timothy R
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed February 4, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The house was perfect for our family, looks just like the pictures, clean and comfortable. Easy access to Disney, restaurants, and grocery. Enjoyed our stay and would recommend. Great value.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2018
How wonderful to hear our home was perfect for you. Glad you had an enjoyable stay. Hope to hear from you again for another visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura Q
Webster, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely home!!!”
Reviewed January 22, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Our family enjoyed our stay!! The home was lovely! It felt like a home away from home. It was so close to all the disney parks! It was close to many restaurants and gift shops. The owners were so nice and answered all of my questions. The beds were comfortable. The neighborhood is beautiful. The house was spacious. Everything you could possibly need was there. The only thing I really wanted was bigger tv's at least in the master bedroom. Other than that it was perfect! We will definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2018
Hi Laura,
Thank you for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope we see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing