We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Brew”

BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse
Ranked #103 of 802 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Downtown Kissimmee
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great Brew”
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Somthings brewing here and it not just the beer......Good selection of food and some good specials that night had a great Fish dish /Hawaiian Mahi delight to tast buds......Stay Hungry My Friends

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jazzmanblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

268 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    128
    84
    29
    19
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed February 16, 2013

We have had this place on our list of places to go for quite a while. Stopped on a Thursday night just before the crowd arrived. We were seated right away and our waiter (Andrew L.) arrived right away and asked if we had dined there before. When we told him it was our first visit, he took the time to explain both the food menu and the Beer menu. He made suggestions and explained our orders after we decided on food and drink. The restaurant is roomy and even when full does not look crowded. The prices are reasonable and the menu is extensive. You would really have to look very hard to find a nicer place.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ualcid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Birthday celebration for 14”
Reviewed February 4, 2013

The family celebrated our Aunt's 96th birthday at BJ's and had a wonderful experience! Everyone at the restaurant was attentive and professional. The menu had something for everyone plus there was beer! : ) We'll be back next year for the 97th birthday celebration!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TheBug2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Great find in Kissimmee”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Casual atmosphere, clean and inviting. Service was very good, thank you Sarah! My wife had chicken Tai salad with avocado, mango and citrus dressing - delicious! I had the chicken club. Very tasty as well. The menu had lots of choices and the value overall was great. We will definitely return.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ocean0808cruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“WIN--WIN--WIN”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

One of the best restaurants to hit the Orlando/Kissimmee area. Have been there numerous times over the past two years, and we have left happy every time. If you like the quiet, reserved atmosphere in a restaurant, this is not for you. This is comfy, cozy, okay to make noise and cheer on your favorite team place, as you enjoy a W-I-D-E variety of food. the food is excellent, portions are large, price is right-on, service is great, restaurant is clean.....need I go on? always look forward to my next visit there. By the way, don't forget to bring the kids.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing