We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Fabulous”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of villanirvana

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the sun in the sun loungers at the poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
40 reviews
Enjoy the sun in the sun loungers at the poolside
swim in your private pool
The pool can easily be made accessible to disabled guests
This area is located next door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Blukas49
Little Clacton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Absolutely Fabulous”
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

After thorough investigations we decided to book the Villanirvana for our 2 week holiday in Florida. This was our second trip to the area, previously staying on the Cumbrian Lakes resort.
Ideally situated for all of the parks, but off of the main routes so that the traffic was not too bad.
Communication with Tor was excellent and the arrivals information allowed easy access to the resort and the villa.
Once inside, the villa was very comfortable with a sensible layout and good quality furniture and accessories. The welcome book had all the information to get straight online and inform all we had arrived.
The pool was great, the right mix of depth 8-3ft and a good design that allowed you to swim short lengths.
The Beds were very comfortable, as was the sofa. The TV was huge and had a good selection of channels.
All in all a fantastic villa to base yourselves in for a great holiday.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: South Facing pool
Liked least: The way the crockery was stored in the cupboards
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ninjdunc
Lanark, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A fab place to stay”
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We found the villa without a problem thanks to the owner's detailed instructions, and it was a delight to find after the long flight. The keyless entry system was great for us, since there were two groups within our group, so we never had the issue of being locked out if 1 group arrived home unexpectedly. The villa is in great condition, with all the mod cons and of course a beautiful pool. We had a slight issue with the clarity of the pool on the first couple of days, however that was swiftly dealt with. The house is very well-equipped and extremely comfortable for setting up 'home' for a couple of weeks! I'm not sure if we'll rush back to Orlando, but if we did we'd definitely look into staying here once more.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, comfortable beds
Liked least: Air conditioning
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
timothy g
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Awesome”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice place to stay loved the privacy and the house was amazing and the location was mins from everything

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHDad
Bedford, New Hampshire
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Wonderful home”
Reviewed February 29, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed here for 4 nights with 3 children age 9-13. The neighborhood and home are very inviting. The house is clean and has all that you would expect and more. We didn't use it all but they had strollers, rain ponchos, pool toys, squeeze breezes, and a bicycle available. The pool is large and was very warm for February. It gets full sun all day. The main TV is great and the room is comfy. The master bedroom was very nice, including a nice walk in shower in the private bathroom. The kids used the bedrooms on the other side of the house. We liked that the pool area had a door to the secondary hallway to use the bathroom so water was not tracked in. They had multiple sets of dishes and silverware. Very quiet sitting by the pool and the neighborhood felt very safe. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2016
How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Clean, updated, had so many vacation items available.
Liked least: Brighthouse stinks, not much they can do about it.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LORI J
Grand Cayman
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great location, very clean home & Attentive Owner”
Reviewed January 20, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I recently stayed at Villanirvana for 8 nights with my family, 5 adults and 1 child. We had a great stay and are already planning our return trip! The house was immaculate with all the basic appliances you could need during the stay. The accommodations are exactly as advertised in the pictures. The pool and sundeck were very clean. It was nice to be able to seat our whole family at one table outside at the pool and at the dining tables inside. My only 'wish' for the sundeck is a couple more lounge chairs.

The owner was very friendly, easy to reserve the house with and quick to respond to questions. Not only did he call to ensure we arrived okay, he quickly responded during the week when we decided to heat the pool. I do recommend heating it during the winter months. It was very sunny and warmer than usual during our stay for the month of December, however it was a little chilly to be in the pool without heat.

The location of the home itself was very close to multiple shopping plazas, Sam's Club, Target and Publix are in the first 3 shopping areas from the main road which made getting supplies for the house very easy after a long 2 day drive and arriving on a holiday. There are 3 outlet malls nearby. And of course, most important it was a quick drive to Universal and Disney. Even with the busy holiday traffic we were able to drive to the parks within 20 minutes.

We are looking forward to renting this home again.

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness & Location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Umm A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved it”
Reviewed August 27, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Omg what can be said that haven't already been said. .. Love the house, area, and the smile on children face.

Date of stay: August 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: struggling to find a negative!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing