We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved the home”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of villanirvana

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the sun in the sun loungers at the poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Enjoy the sun in the sun loungers at the poolside
swim in your private pool
The pool can easily be made accessible to disabled guests
This area is located next door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wduffy046...
Warwick, Rhode Island
2 reviews
“Loved the home”
Reviewed January 16, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The entire family loved the house and it was an excellent home base for Disney and Universal Studios. The kids loved the heated pool as it was cool a few nights. We'll be back!
The Duffy Family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Rained one night, not complaining though.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HaigK46
1 review
“Fantastic Villa.....”
Reviewed January 8, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We both loved staying in this villa!
From the great pool and spacious rooms to the upgraded TV package and free wi-fi it was everything we had hoped for and more. We never felt we had to ask for anything as it was already there.
Veranda Palms is a great location for a rental villa as it's so close to everything and Villa Nirvana is in a great spot on the estate.
Will stay here again when we return to Orlando.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ddcashmo
Brampton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to call home for a few weeks”
Reviewed August 25, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Very comfortable four bedroom. Extremely clean and tastefully decorated. Kitchen well supplied. After a full day at the local parks, we really looked forward to the pool for a cool down and relax. It was a nice touch that the owner even called to make sure it met our needs.
Thank you very much, we will be back again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mylene A
Perry Hall, Maryland
1 review
“Beautiful vacation home”
Reviewed August 17, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The vacation rental home is well maintained, very obvious that the owner had an impecabble taste judging by the choices of furniture and finishings. It is situated in a location where it is very easy to drive to and from the theme parks, groceries and shopping. Gated community gives you sense of security.
The owner is very accomodating, and so is the property management. They came in mid week to clean the pool, very highly appreciated. Both owner and property management responds in a timely fashion to either calls or email, or both.
I would recommend this place to family of 8, you will enjoy the kitchen for family dinners, the pool to relax after a day of walking and the rooms to give you a good night sleep and be ready for the next day.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EricJAll
Wokingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, New, Well Equipped”
Reviewed August 3, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

If you want to stay in a central location in Kissimmee, with access to all the restaurants, shopping etc..., this villa is well located. It's also easy to get to the parks and no more than 20mins to any of the parks we visited. Owner is European which is good when you too are from Europe.

Booking and Payment Receipts system worked well too. Any enquiries I had were dealt with promptly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: If you are a technology addict the villa is loaded with technology!
Liked least: Only negatvie was bedroom 4 is rather small with bunk beds
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gunsme
Oslo, Norway
1 review
“Wonderful house with great location”
Reviewed October 6, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We stayed 6 adults and 1 child for two weeks. The house is tastefully furnished and has got everything you need, including a nice pool. Great location and close to Disney. It's the second time we've rented the house and we will definately go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkH3614...
Hoffman Estates, Illinois
1 review
“The villa was the perfect home base for our week at Disney.”
Reviewed July 5, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

The villa was outstanding - everything we needed was not only there, but where you would expect to find it. It was tastefully decorated and gave us enough space to spread out. The kids loved the fact that we had our own pool and swam every day. It was nice to relax by the pool after a day at the parks. It seemed that everything was 10 or 15 minutes away so the location was also a positive. And then there were the little things done to make us feel welcome. If we find ourselves back in the Orlando area, we will first check to see if the villa is available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kids would say the pool!
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing