We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exellent place !”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of villanirvana

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the sun in the sun loungers at the poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
40 reviews
Enjoy the sun in the sun loungers at the poolside
swim in your private pool
The pool can easily be made accessible to disabled guests
This area is located next door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
heidmor
Stavanger, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exellent place !”
Reviewed March 7, 2012 for a stay in February 2012
2
people found this review helpful

I had the missfortune to get ALS 12 years ago. Since than, my wife and me have travelled the world to get as much adventure as possible out of the life that may remaining. Villa Nirvana was well equipt for one like me, who is confined to a wheelchair and have loosed the ability to speak. When the owner of the house saw that I cold't use the pool, the next day a pool lift was installed. That is exellent service and care, and we are gratefull. We was staying 5 weeks in that nice house and location, and every day was a pleasure.
Of all the places we have been, this is ranking amongst the 3 top ten. (Thats include 11 cruises)
We hope that we can be back next year.

Date of stay: February 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool lift.
Liked least: cant think of any thing.
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haaland81
Sandnes
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect house for a relaxing holiday with friends!”
Reviewed November 24, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
2
people found this review helpful

The house was in a gated community that is away from the main streets. It was very quiet and secluded from the traffic noises. The house was very beautiful and of high standard. Great location for a group of friends or a family. We had rented a car for our stay, so it was nice to have a garage to park it in. One thing we learned to love was the excellent air condition system! It had vents going to all the bedrooms. One night we had it turned off and it got really hot, really fast!

The kitchen is well equipped to cook for a larger group, with plenty of room to eat breakfast and dinners. For those nights when we did not want to cook ourselves, we simply got some takeout or went to one of the tons of restaurants close by. Everything seems to be right in the neighborhood.

A fully equipped entertainment system in the living room was also a joy! Also the computer with internet access was nice to have for sending pictures and checking email. Those few hours we stayed inside we had plenty of entertainment!

We spent most of our days at the pool when we were at the house. The pool was just excellent! Big enough to fit quite a few people without getting crowded. The screen mesh over and around it was really good to have in the evenings. Florida becomes bug-world after dark!

All in all it was a perfect place to come home to after a long day of doing the parks or seeing the sights! Highly recommended!

Date of stay: October 2011
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Airport
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed August 10, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
I9900HQcl...
1 review
Reviewed April 27, 2019 for a stay in April 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2019
Thanks you are welcome back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quest5286...
1 review
Reviewed March 31, 2019 for a stay in March 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Reviewed August 10, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing