We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Relax after a day at the parks!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax after a day at the parks!
Master Bedroom En-Suite Bathroom Covered Lanai for relaxation out of the sun
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Relax after a day at the parks!
Master Bedroom En-Suite Bathroom
Covered Lanai for relaxation out of the sun
Disney Themed Bedroom
Disney Themed Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
peterm795
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The house was exactly what we were looking for the location was great because we could visit nearby attractions but still travel a couple of hours away and do things and be back to the house for a swim in the heated pool. The only drawback was that we would have like to have had a BBQ to use during our stay, also the bedroom bedding could be updated and it is starting to look a little worn out. Overall we would certainly look into booking this house again in the future if it is available and the owner and care takers were great in responding to questions and arrangements.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DAVJEA
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great villa in a wonderful location”
Reviewed April 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was spotlessly clean and well appointed with a beautiful pool overlooking the lake. Wildlife watching here was a joy. For those with children wishing to visit the theme parks all were within easy driving distance. We would not hesitate to recommend to our friends and family.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ray H
Qualicum Beach, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A wonderful vacation home”
Reviewed March 27, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Lakeside Villa. The villa is very comfortable with its nature park-like setting, very clean and well appointed, and the location is excellent. Close to every attraction, shopping, airport, etc. Dave, the owner, was wonderful to deal with and every aspect of our stay exceeded our expectations. Hoping to stay again next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chynna-Mo...
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious & Peaceful Retreat in heart of Kissimmee!”
Reviewed December 30, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Working with Dave was the best. The property was as described and the pictures do no justice. It is very spacious, comfortable, CLEAN, in a quiet community with EVERYTHING you could want to shop for or eat within a 5-10 minute drive. The home was fully stocked with great appliances and utensils. The pool was a dream for my partner and our kids. The management company were reachable when I had a question and we so polite. It is close to Disney and it's attractions without being in the middle of the noise hub. I cannot wait for our stay here next year.

Thank you Dave...you are great to work with and have a wonderful home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and the pool
Liked least: Absolutely nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
herberts1...
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed October 30, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a very special trip as we took our twin 2 year old grandsons the villa was just the right place to stay. They loved the wild life and swimming pool.
Really recommend this villa and will definitely book again in the near future.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paula P
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family Holiday to Florida”
Reviewed August 24, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing Location , spacious villa with pool close to all obvious parks and attractions.
My husband and I stayed at this villa with our sons aged 12 and 10 years.
It was amazing we wanted something a bit different that would enhance our stay in Florida and read that this villa overlooked a small lake and that other visitors had spotted alligators, turtles and other wildlife, so thought this would be ideal we weren't wrong! Everyday we were visited by selection of different birds including Ibis, stork and often saw hawks, eagles and vultures flying over head or into the nearby trees. There was a little family of raccoon that visited most days and a small alligator and some turtles in the lake that appeared every now and then. If you are an animal lover this is the place to stay.
The villa itself was comfortable and plenty big enough for the four of us although it could sleep 8. The pool was big enough for a splash around which our sons enjoyed everyday, smaller children could enjoy a swim, Cable TV was a bit of a mindfield but we were able to work it out most days sometimes had to reset the box. Furniture was a mix of different styles but very comfortable.
A huge Walmart was just up the road and open 7 days a week which was great as we arrived late Saturday and needed to do a food shop on Sunday.
If we were evr to return to Florida i would definately stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location overlooking the lake
Liked least: furnishing
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing