We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Very private pool with great outlook
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Very private pool with great outlook
Plenty of pool furniture to help you get that perfect tan The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Very private pool with great outlook
Plenty of pool furniture to help you get that perfect tan
The Pool
The Pool
Grounds
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Seated dining for up to 8 with an extendable dining table
Dining Room
Dining Room
Fully equipped Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master en-suite Bathroom
The Master en-suite Bathroom
The Master en-suite Bathroom
Downstairs Half Bathroom
Downstairs Half Bathroom
Upstairs family area with sofa bed
Upstairs family area also equipped with TV, VCR, stereo and PS2 with games
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Located in a very quiet cul-de sac
Entrance
Grounds
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jackie O
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Could Have Been Better”
Reviewed December 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

On appearance, the villa was a good size, nice pool and good sized rooms. It was sad though that having had a very late arrival at the villa, we all went straight to sleep and it wasn't until the morning that we realised that we had slept in dirty, stained bedding. Apparently, the reason for this was because the previous occupants caused the management company to have locks replaced as they couldn't gain entry and enough time to clean. The laminate flooring in the main living area was raised and caused an injury to one of our party, but resolved by placing a rug over it to prevent further injury. and we would hope that this has now been repaired. Be warned of the sliding door (only access to the pool) as this is hard to slide and alarms will sound if you don't move it in time. Pool maintenance had to be called out as it turned green in 7 days, and then couldn't be used used for over 24 hours, the netting surrounding the pool was flapping about and we had an array of uninvited guests in the pool area - maintenance team called to repair - which they did. Cutlery and crockery had to be washed before use as this too was marked with dried food.
Overall, the villa was nice, but wouldn't recommend and this is only because of our experience - others may have a better time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2017
Jackie, thanks for your review. However as we discussed by email, it is very difficult for us to either VERIFY or correct the issues you mention when you never made anyone aware of the majority of your problems until AFTER your stay. Our responsive management company are there to serve you and are available 7 days a week.
Weather does occasionally cause issues with pool chemistry and netting, which will always be fixed promptly. The pool alarm is a legal requirement to ensure the safety of smaller children.
The flooring in the living room area has been completely replaced, once it was highlighted to our management company.
We always aim to provide our guests with the most enjoyable stay possible, however it is vital that our guests let us know of any issues as soon as they arise so that we can correct them.

Diane & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Thanks so much for the positive feedback. It was a pleasure being a small part in your enjoyable holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Freedom65...
1 review
“Cool Stay”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

The house is located in a quiet neighborhood. It has everything for a pleasant stay. The pool is great. The Disney & Co are within easy reach. There is also sufficient shopping. We will come back.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
micktx11
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Repeat custom”
Reviewed June 19, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

7 of us stayed here in Oct 2015 (see review 1.11.15). Have had another 3 weeks in May 2016 just two of us. Already booked again for Sept/Oct so it is obvious we really like the place. Steve and Diane make the booking process very simple and the managing agents are available locally and very responsive. The villa is well equipped, very clean and really spacious. The four-poster bed is extremely comfortable. It is in a quiet residential location and has everything going for it. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and the space because it is on two floors
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sharzy16
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa! Clean, comfortable and pool is beautiful.”
Reviewed April 14, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was highly impressed with the villa. Really high standard of cleanliness. Very well maintained.. Pool was cleaned twice in the 2weeks we were there, grass was cut&plants tended to. The house is equipped with everything you need and is furnished to a high standard with 4 good sized bedrooms. I would have no hesitation recommending this property to anyone.

Value Rooms
Cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
micktx11
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“VG villa with everything you need in great location”
Reviewed November 1, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

7 of us enjoyed 3 weeks in this lovely villa. It is spacious and well maintained. As grandparents we particularly appreciated the layout where 2 adults and 3 grandchildren were accommodated upstairs and we had a very comfortable 4 poster bedroom on the ground floor. The pool was perfect for 2 x 9 year olds and a 4 year old who were good to average swimmers and the view over the lake was beautiful esp in the evenings. we would have no reservations recommending this property to friends and we are very likely to book again next year.
Steve and Diane were a delight to deal with, helpful and quick to respond to enquiries at the booking stage. Their info and directions were excellent as was the info within the villa. The managing agents were helpful and easily accessible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and layout plus location on Lakeside
Liked least: Nothing disappointed
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DISHA309
Aruba
1 review
“I would stay here Sunset Villas”
Reviewed August 4, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The rental house was clean and well situated, the house was was a little outdated, we had problem with the tv in the living room which we could not watch, in de screenhouse one of the side was broken which we tried to fix it but could not we did call Management Company maintenence dep. and left a message on the 18 en 19 juli sunday they were closed but nobody did call back we did call once more on the 23 juli and spoke to mrs [--] and [--] was going to contact the owners and let me know but no feed back.
Thank you Diane..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the Area and the location
Liked least: could not enjoy the pool
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2015
Thanks for your feedback, which we believe is so important in helping us meet our guests expectations.
One of our main priorities is to keep the property looking fresh and modern, with most of the furniture being less than three years old.
We are very proud of the service that the management company usually give our guests, so were disappointed to hear about your experience. Your comments have been passed to them for a response.
We hope we can welcome you back to the property at some point in the future.

Thanks again,
Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing