We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“COULD NOT RATE IT HIGH ENOUGH!”
other travelers have booked this property
HOLIDAY HOME
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HOLIDAY HOME
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
20 reviews
HOLIDAY HOME
En-suite Bathroom in Master Bedroom
Looking onto Resort
NEW CLUB CONPLEX
ON SITE LAKE
Old Town
Old Town more amusements
More Old Town Amusments
Old Town Amusements
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paul H
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location.”
Reviewed August 25, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This house is in a great location. This was the second time we have stayed here and we would stay again. The booking process was easy and the owner forwarded all the required details about the house and surrounding area 8 weeks before we were due to leave. On arrival everything was as we remembered. The pool area is currently closed (we knew this before booking). A pool is available at Encantanta resort and it was really nice, however it was a 16 mile round trip from regal oaks. The house could do with an update. The sofa, tables etc are showing signs of wear and tear. The kitchen utilities are still ok though. The main bedroom bed is huge as is the room and the on suite . The second 1st floor bedroom is also big with on-suite,which the kids loved. We didn't use the 3rd down stairs bedroom, it's a bit smaller but still very good. We had a problem with the main door lock. When we entered the code on our 1st day returning from the theme parks it wouldn't open. We had to go to the resort office, they rang Ian (the guy responsible for our house) he advised us to just keep putting the code in,it will eventually open. It did. This also occurred when leaving the house,you had to press the lock button numerous times until it locked. The locking system needs replaced. If the fault had occurred as we were leaving the house,not returning,the house would have been open all day and we would have been blissfully unaware. This occurred almost on every occasion and you held your breath waiting for it to fail completely. If the pool reopens and the door lock fault was rectified we would certainly stay again. Old town is a 2 minute walk away. Saturday nights are great there, the vintage car parade is worth seeing. It's a relaxed atmosphere and a nice change from the hustle and bustle of the theme parks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location.
Liked least: No pool on site.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xxdellsta...
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“COULD NOT RATE IT HIGH ENOUGH!”
Reviewed July 16, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Did not want to leave this home I loved every single thing about it. Area is fantastic (car advised) just a fab place to rest your head felt happy & safe. If I ever returned to Florida I wouldn't stay anywhere else!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarahw140...
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant location for all parks and you'll love Old Town.”
Reviewed April 27, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This place was a lucky find. Perfectly positioned for Disney, International Drive and Old Town. The accommodation was spacious, clean and although it seemed sparse, had everything we needed, inc towels. You will need to get to a supermarket before you get there, though, as there is not even a speck of salt to eat, plus you need a spray surface cleaner and dishwasher tablets. We found Old Town excellent entertainment, and we enjoyed the car rallies on weekend nights - it felt like a real slice of the U.S after being in Theme Park Land for most of the holiday. The only downside was that the swimming pool is being rebuilt at the moment - not operational until 2015. Saying that, we had 4 water parks to go to, so no harm done. If we do this again, we would stay at Regal Oaks - too scared to try anything different!
Extremely good value on a holiday that is otherwise not cheap!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location.
Liked least: No pool
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nantwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 28, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to Disney Parks, restaurants on the 192
Liked least: Old Town
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 2, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort and location
Liked least: liked it all
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
yrus
Waterloo, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay when visiting Orlando attractions”
Reviewed January 2, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Place was very well maintained, clean and comfortable. Kids had a lot of fun. Close to Disney, Universal etc. Found all groceries, shopping nearby. Will definitely come again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It seemed to be the place we were looking for
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North East Scotland
Reviewed September 16, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Peaceful location yet convenient for everywhere we wanted to go
Liked least: A week wasn't long enough
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing