We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best in area”
other travelers have booked this property
Front Aspect
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Aspect
Front Aspect Poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
93 reviews
Front Aspect
Front Aspect
Poolside
Poolside
Gas BBQ at Poolside
Lounge
Lounge
Family Room
Family Room
Kitchen Dining
Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
King Master Bedroom and Ensuite
Master Ensuite
Queen Bed 2
Bed 2 UK King
Twin Bed 3
Bathroom 2
Children's Recreation Area
Bass Lakes Estate Fishing Lake
BBQ Area at Lakeside
Kissimmee Town Lake
Florida Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 93 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
peter d
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best in area”
Reviewed January 20, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Villa is in very good condition.We have been on holiday in the immediate surrounding area for over 20 years and this villa is as good as it gets.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CraigHors...
Cheshire warrington
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A Perfect Home from Home with the Excitement of Disney on your Door step”
Reviewed October 24, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Stayed here for 2 weeks as a group of 4 adults and 1 seven year old (in fact we are still here, writing this on the last day). This is our first experience of a villa in Orlando and I don't think we need to look anywhere else for future visits. Everything was set out perfect! We had loads of space, storage and amenities (should of made use of those waterproof ponchos on the visit to Islands of Adventure) Debbie was really helpful, made sure we had all the tips and information we needed. The management company were very helpful responding to any query we had. The only negative is that we have to leave.

Thanks Debbie.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall experience
Liked least: Paying for the pool heating
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camberley, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 14, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crawley, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 12, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: every thing
Liked least: there was nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GroverUK
Ormskirk, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Just what the doctor ordered”
Reviewed September 10, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

After a hectic week at Disney, followed by a week on a cruise, we needed some chill out time before flying back home. This villa was just what was required.

Situated far away from the 192 to make this a quiet area, we ate it in the villa on both of the nights that we stayed here. There is a handy Walmart mega-store at the junction of the 192 where you can buy anything that you could possibly need without having to venture too far afield.

The villa is really comfortable with plenty of space and has a pleasant swimming pool at the rear which heats up to a nice temperature by noon. We spent a couple of lazy days sat within the mesh surround watching the butterflies on the flowering plants and the geckos running along the fences.

As mentioned, the villa is in a quiet area and you will need a car to get around. However, it isn't very far from the main roads and an easy jump to the I-4. The Old Town and Celebration is also only a short distance away.

The villa itself is very nice, comfortable and spacious. I must admit that it took a little time to get used to the patio door alarm! It is also well placed and we spent our final morning in Celebration before heading off to the airport.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Away from the crowd
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rupert H
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“AGAIN - A great place to stay”
Reviewed September 7, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We came back to Lakeside Villa for another visit having stayed there 2 years ago. It's still a great base to explore Orlando and for other parts of central Florida - easy to get to Busch Gardens in Tampa.
It's a comfortable villa with plenty of room for our party of five. Well equipped, everything was comfortable and easy to use. The pool is great. Very happy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable huge bed, good Air conditioning
Liked least: No letter box - couldn't get a small parcel delivered!!!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing