We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Villa, Excellent stay! Would recommend...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
33 reviews
Great room
Dining Area
Pool Deck
Pool deck with covered Lanai
Kitchen with Granite worktops
Kitchen
master Bedroom
Master bathroom
Family Bathroom
Games Room
Gazebo by the Community Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Suzanne W
Merseyside, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Villa, Excellent stay! Would recommend anyday!”
Reviewed February 20, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from a fabulous week in this lovely villa, plenty of room for us all, family of 2 adults and 2 children. Clean, comfortable and spacious, and is in a great position for all the parks, about 10-15 minutes drive away. Kids absolutely loved the pool area and some days didn't want to leave the villa! Would definitely recommend and am thinking of going back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2015
Thanks for the great feedback
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paul31747
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great time”
Reviewed January 13, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

great villa , great location , well worth the money, everything is nearby eating ,parks etc pool heated up nicely for time of year

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2015
Thank you for the great feedback
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very conveniently situated”
Reviewed October 26, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

it was a very clean spacious villa with high quality furnishings

Very convenient for the shops, restaurants and attractions

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: jaccuzi bath in master en suite
Liked least: We found the north facing pool area was a little lacking in October sun
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suse69
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed May 18, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The villa is great, plenty chill out space, very clean, well equipped, although the outside area is looking a bit tired. The football table was a big hit with our 12 year old who whipped all our butts lol. Unfortunately the Xbox didn't work. Free WiFi is great.
There are some great eating places very close, Applebees, Smokey Bones (you gotta have the ribs) LongHorn Steak House (you gotta have the ribs) to name a few. Old Town USA is a great place to visit, just along the road, Saturday night is best. There is a good discount shoe shop within walking distance of the villa too :) and of course all the Disney theme parks are very close, 15-20 min drive, a wee bit longer for Universal but not much. In our opinion Typhoon Lagoon is better than Blizzard beach in the water park stakes.
The only issue we had was the pool cleaning, Noel wasn't much help really even after contacting owner, Angela, who was very helpful.
We had a great holiday in Florida, and shall return ....... one day :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: unheated, the pool was really really cold
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2014
Thanks for your great feedback and have recently been out the villa and have made some upgrades we now have a new PS3
We do recommend pool heat from October - April as the water can be a little cool during those months
Hope you will consider us in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tastebudz
England
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
“The accommodation has improved - sadly my golf hasn't !!!”
Reviewed June 25, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Love Florida, Love the food, the weather is guaranteed, A golfers paradise, great value for money, It was good to see the improvements the owners have made to the place after our last visit - maybe these review sites do actually work after all ?!

Liked best: Having stayed before we knew what we were getting
Liked least: The cleaner was still cleaning when we arrived
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skelmersdale, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 11, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of the villa as described
Liked least: Having to come home and leave the pool behind
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2013
Many thanks for your comments,glad to know that the new management company where helpful during your stay . Hope you will think of staying with us again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jpritchSo...
South Wales
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“DISHONEST MANAGEMENT....GO ELSEWHERE!”
Reviewed May 24, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
11
people found this review helpful

One of our party, sadly left a new iPhone at the villa, we realised it was missing as soon as we arrived at Orlando airport and emailed the owner; in fairness to her, within 12 hours we had a reply to say she would ask the management team to look for it and if they found it would then Fed ex it on. This was a huge relief....the next day we had an email to say the iPhone had been found and we agreed for it to be senT and we would pay the carriage fee. Ten days later still no phone had arrived and after sending several emails inquiring as to its whereabouts we received an email from the owner to say she was "gobsmacked" that the management team had "misplaced " the phone!!!!!!! Obviously an alternative meaning in our dictionary for "misplaced" is allegedly "stolen and sold!!!!!" Obviously we were deeply upset by all of this. We had trusted the owner to stand by her word and that the phone would be in the post. The management team of the villa were her employees and we felt it was her responsibility to offer some form of compensation for the inconvenience caused to us and the dishonesty of her employee. The only reply we received was that she asked us to bear with her while she looked into this. Eventually after receiving our bond back; late, I decided to review what had happened on the villa website. The owners response to my review was unbelievable .....taking into consideration we have emails stating that the iphone had been found and her willingness for it to be posted to the UK, she accused us of telling a pack of lies and suggested this was an insurance scam!!!!!!!! This I find quite bizarre and so unprofessional.
Therefore I feel I have a duty to bring this information to the attention of future potential holiday makers.
Apart from this upsetting incident, I could never have described this villa as "executive" when.....
Carpets were stained
Blood and various unmentionable stains on bedding
Old empty cans found under bed
Stained towels
Chipped and stained crockery
Broken and unusable microwave
Limited utensils
Filthy games room
Broken blinds
Filth and debris found in and under sofas.
None of the above lend themselves to the description "executive".......GO ELSEWHERE

If only the iPhone had been returned as promised by the owner, or failing that some compensation offered for the dishonesty of her employee and inconvenience for the iPhone owner then we would not have returned from our USA holiday with such a sour aftertaste!
I do not really think any more needs to be said.....except that there are plenty more villas to choose from in Florida...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The poor condition of the property as listed above but more importantly the dishonesty of the management company and as it now seems of the owners.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2013
We have advertised on this portal for over 5 years and have never had guests like this before. Upon leaving our home the guests sent us a very nice email thanking us for their stay and said how much they enjoyed our home. Only when they claim to have lost their phone did they suddenly turn spiteful and threaten to leave bad reviews unless we paid them 'compensation' We do not like dishonesty and refused to play ball - hense the bad review, which is entirely the opposite to the first complimentary email recieved from them.
We welcome constructive criticism and took on board what our guests of March 2013 said, you don't always want to hear it but would be foolish to ignore it so we made many upgrades and improvements to our home, linen does soon get tatty, carpets do get tired and all of these items and many more have been replaced but it is upsetting when dishonest guests do their best to spoil all the goodwill that we have built up over the years. My wife is very upset about this and I hope it is another 5 years before we get guests of this calibre again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing