We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was an amazing house to spend my vacation in.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JJELQ
Valdosta, Georgia
1 review
“Non-Magical Experience”
Reviewed August 2, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed here during our Disney World vacation. Day one the house seemed great, was as described and seen in pictures, except the grass was knee high. The kids were not able to play outside because of this. They did mow the grass at 8AM on saturday (our last day). Then at dinner time we found the kitchen full of ants and there were dead cockroaches throughout the house. The maintenance man came to spray for them the following morning. The dryer didn't work. I emailed the owner and never got a response, the maintenance man looked at it but said to just try another setting. Nothing worked. We had to spend a couple hours in the laundrymat. It was big enough for the 9 of us and the pool was a nice bonus but we would not stay here again. We left it cleaner than we got it too because if you don't then you lose out on your deposit.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size, price, location, and pool.
Liked least: unkept, unclean, bugs, non-working dryer
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rdaugh89
1 review
“It was an amazing house to spend my vacation in.”
Reviewed June 22, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

It's great! It's exactly what the picture looked like. I will most definitely be renting this house again. It had all the resources that we needed and amazing pool and relaxing area.

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
147ChrisB
East Grinstead, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
375 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“As everyone says a real home from home”
Reviewed March 20, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Fourth visit to this area , this time for an extended months stay . First time at this villa which had every facility for a long stay and a good sized pool. The first villa also where 2 or three supermarkets and an Reasonably priced bar/ restaurant within about 25 minutes walk. As one supermarket was an Aldi even more like home ! Good for just chilling out in the sun

Date of stay: February 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
snowbirds...
Wallasey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Everything You Would Want For A Relaxing Holiday”
Reviewed February 26, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My husband and I stayed in this holiday home for three weeks Jan/Feb. 2015
Property lovely and clean,
Convenient for local shops as well as theme parks but we just went to relax by the lovely pool, very inviting.
Ideal for families as well as couples because there is everything there you would need to entertain you whether reading, watching a dvd or playing games such as the Xbox(we didn't even turn it on).
Veronica is lovely to deal with keeping us well informed about the area although we were familiar with it, there have been a number of changes.

Date of stay: January 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky B
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The BEST home away from home!”
Reviewed January 13, 2015 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Veronica's villa has become my favourite place to stay in the Orlando area of Florida. When you first arrive, you notice how spacious and clean the house is. The kitchen is fully stocked with every appliance you could want, plus all the cookware, dishes and cutlery. We saved money by shopping for groceries at the Walmart close by and kept the fridge stocked with everything we needed.

The kitchen has a large opening so you can see into the dining room and living room. The dining room suite is lovely and the furniture in the living room is comfortable. We loved having the patio doors to the pool right there. The bedrooms are spacious and the master has an ensuite bathroom and also a private entrance to the pool. We made use of this daily!

In the garage you will find a barbeque, pool table and air hockey table for your use. There are also toys/accessories for the pool.

What more could you possibly need? The answer is nothing! I can't wait to visit again.

**Note: I tried to submit a review at the time of our stay but it was not posted. I've noticed now as I'm looking to book another visit!

Date of stay: March 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and amenities
Liked least: Having to remember to take out the garbage!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lynda h
Dyserth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Everything we needed and convenient for many local amenities.”
Reviewed August 13, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Have just returned from a three week family stay, three generation from 19 to 69 years of age.
There was everything we needed in the way of equipment and plenty of towels and bedding.
We enjoyed time around the pool even having evening dips to relax after the heat of the day. The villa was not far from good local eating places plus supermarkets so not far to go for a meal. It was also convenient and an easy drive to the attractions and shopping malls.
It was lovely to deal direct with Veronica who made the booking smooth and Josie who was on hand in USA if we had any problems. A really enjoyable stay in a lovely villa. Thank you.

Date of stay: July 2014
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfie1419
Worcester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely home from home”
Reviewed June 16, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Had a lovely two week stay at this well equipped home. Everything we could have needed was there and Josie from the management company was a joy to deal with. Frequent contact prior to travel with the owner Veronica who was delightful. Great directions given and keys were accessible as described. Lovely pool, well equipped and in a nice locals residential area. Will definitely visit here again having stayed elsewhere in Orlando on our previous half dozen visits. Would highly recommend!!

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, location and kitchen.
Liked least: Nothing!!!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing