We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Vacation Home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Vacation Home”
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great vacation home. Very kid friendly. The house had everything you need. Especially baby gear, stroller etc. Great location. Clean, comfortable, the owner always responded promptly and was very flexible with check in time. We had a perfect vacation. The house could use a new vacuum. We couldn't get the one that was there to work good. We would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to review our house. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I will ask the management agent to check the vacuum as it was only bought last year, maybe it is blocked...but thanks for letting us know as we always appreciate guests letting us know of any issues as it gives us the opportunity to address any problems.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
159kellik
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Great house for the money!!”
Reviewed April 4, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at the Florida Holiday Villa. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub everyday! It was clean. The kids loved having their own space and the convenience of having the kitchen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 14, 2018
Many thanks for your kind words...we are pleased you enjoyed staying in the house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stmoore19...
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Close to Everything”
Reviewed March 27, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Very nice home. Has everything you need while on vacation. Great central location. Will definitely try to stay again next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to review the house and for your kind words. We hope to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2018
Many thanks for your very kind words. The house is our holiday home too so we always try to make sure it has everything you would need to enjoy your stay. Hope to see you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rolretire...
1 review
“Exceeded Expectations.”
Reviewed March 17, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Lovely 4 BR house. Neat, comfortable layout. Great location . . . close to Walmart, important shopping venues. Excellent pool, nicely heated. Ample towel supply. Gas grill as good as home. Worked well, used multiple times. Very well furnished in every respect. Kitchen utensils, dishes, glassware in excellent supply, condition. Flat screen TV's in every bedroom and living room. Wifi.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2018
Many thanks for your very kind words, it is much appreciated. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We always welcome reviews, good or bad, so that we cab address any issues that any of our guests have had.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kristinam...
Manchester, New Hampshire
1 review
“Great Family House”
Reviewed January 31, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This house perfect for our Disney vacation. Very clean and furniture was comfortable. Also things were updated from picture posted. This house had all the basic needs plus more. The kitchen was full equipped for cooking. the pool was perfect temp and clean. The house is about 20 min from disnew and close to stores. very easy to find. The owner always responded when I had questions.

we had a great time and if we ever do come back this way, we would stay again.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 15, 2018
Many thanks for your nice review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel R
Venezuela
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great house”
Reviewed January 28, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

Great house, restaurants, markets and Disney close the condo. Great experience and very confortable.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2018
Many thanks for your kind words, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing