We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool And Clubhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool And Clubhouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
47 reviews
Pool And Clubhouse
Tikki Bar poolside
Master bedroom with en suite
Double bedroom
Lani
entrance
clubhouse
grounds
GYM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dwade1901
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay!!!”
Reviewed April 18, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

What a great holiday!! Disney World was magnificent and the apartment was perfect for our needs. Windsor Palms is a gated community and felt very safe (we have 3 kids under 10). The apartment location was a short walk from the clubhouse and a great pool which we used on our 'down' days from the parks.

The apartment was well equipped and spacious with loads of crockery etc (although we ate out about 50% of the time).

Pam and Roland were helpful from start to finish and gave every bit of info we needed along the way - cannot recommend highly enough!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2018
We are really pleased you had a good Holiday in Florida, and all went well with the Windsor Palms site.
regards Pam & Roland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2018
Thank you for your comments, we are please all went well with your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed March 17, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I'm extremely pleased with my stay at Pam and Roland's condo. I would definitely book anther stay here in the future. Very safe location and family friendly at the resort. Close and easy drive to Disney parks and many restaurants within just a few miles of condo. Plenty of room, comfortable and nicely furnished in the unit. Pool was heated and clubhouse has a movie theatre, restaurant, and game room.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bunleang...
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed March 16, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Me and my friends love the place so much and we really appreciate of the kindness of the owner that always reply us really quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing place, great communication, could not be happier.”
Reviewed February 1, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Very happy with our decision to rent this place, owners were easy to contact and replied quickly. Condo was wonderful with no issue at all, only wished we could have stayed longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 3, 2018
Thank you for review,with your kind comments, we hope you can visit again.
regards Pam & Roland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andreweva...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“The most amazing place to stay in Orlando”
Reviewed January 23, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The condo is on a fantastic gated community near all the local attractions and shops and restaurants near by .The condo is a fantastic place to stay it’s got everything you want and so comfortable to come back to after a long day at the park or anywhere else you’ve visited .The owners roland and Pam are always very helpful with the booking and any advise we need about trips or any other information we need around Orlando i would defiantly recommend the condo to anybody wishing to go to Orlando we ourselves have stayed in the condo 7 times and have booked again for later in the year .

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2018
Thank you very much for your kind words, we are pleased you enjoy our vacation home,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snikster
Nassau, New Providence Island
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ok stay”
Reviewed January 10, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The community is very peaceful and the home owners are very nice. However, the unit is located on the 3rd floor and stairs are very narrow so carrying heavy luggage is very difficult. Overall the stay was ok.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2018
The condo is on the 2nd floor for those who live in Europe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing