We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another Superb Stay at Pam and Roland's Disney...”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool And Clubhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool And Clubhouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
47 reviews
Pool And Clubhouse
Tikki Bar poolside
Master bedroom with en suite
Double bedroom
Lani
entrance
clubhouse
grounds
GYM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
HooksFan
Corpus Christi, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
52 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Another Superb Stay at Pam and Roland's Disney Condo”
Reviewed June 22, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second time renting Pam and Roland's Disney Condo. When I found out that our family would be able to take our Florida vacation this vacation rental was our first and only choice. This condo doesn't disappoint. About the only negative I had from our last stay in 2013 was the lack of wi-fi. Roland let me know after making our reservation that he was installing wi-fi for the condo. Instructions for accessing the internet are self explanatory.

Even though we didn't spend much time in the condo during the day it was always nice to be able to come back and relax on the patio.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgie G
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Want to go back!!!”
Reviewed June 3, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I have to say this condo was wonderful, a home away from home. It is better then the photos, with so much room. I stayed with my husband and 7 year old after a week on Disney, my little boy cried not wanting to leave Disney until we walked into apartment and he loved it. Perfect positioning so close to all the parks. The condo is situated around the corner from the club house with pool bar, shop and wonderful pool. Fully equipped with hair dryer, washer and tumble dryer ironing board and dishwasher, also internet, my every whim catered for. I cannot praise this condo up enough and vowed to my son we would return. Roland was very helpful in booking the property sending through clear instructions and directions to local amenities. All I can say is can't wait to return and wish we had stayed there the first week too.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lyndsey T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely condo near to disney”
Reviewed February 16, 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed here in november 2013. This is a lovely spacious 3 bed/2 bath condo on a secure gated estate. The location of the condo was great - literally a five minute drive to disney. We felt secure here and the owners were great with communications. The communal pool was clean and the clubhouse was smart too. No problems at all. I would definately recommend this to others and we will be looking to stay again in future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SJB07
Dereham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A great place to stay for Disney”
Reviewed August 19, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 4 (18 & 15) found this to be a great place to stay and very close to the Disney Parks. Very clean and well equipped, the condo has plenty of crockery if you decide to eat in, as we did some evenings. Beds clean and comfortable. There were some books and DVDs if you needed entertainment as well. The shop on the complex was partially closed due to refurbishment and quite pricey. We found the Super Target supermarket on US192 (west about 5 miles) excellent and it also has free wifi. No wifi in condo but we managed to pick up an unsecured network when we sat on the balcony. The condo is bigger than it looks in the pictures and was spacious enough for our family. The clubhouse was a bit disappointing no bar, just a few game machines, pool table and some sofas. Pool was clean with plenty of sunbeds although it was closed for some of our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HooksFan
Corpus Christi, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
52 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“You Will Not Be Disappointed With This Condo”
Reviewed June 2, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time booking a Vacation Rental through TripAdvisor and we weren't disappointed. Pam & Roland's Disney Condo is very spacious, immaculately clean and fully equipped. The price of this rental cannot be beat. The arrival instructions that are included are useful. The gated community makes you feel right at home. Plus, the clubhouse has something for everyone in the family.

We had one minor maintenance issue which Roland had addressed quickly. One of the advantages of the condo is having a washer/dryer so your able to bring home a suitcase full of clean clothes. Our family is use to warmer water so we turned up the hot water heater (a small tweak was all that was needed) and we remembered to return it to the original setting upon our departure.

The condo has no wi-fi so if you want internet access keep that in mind. The one issue that I wish Windsor Palms would address is recycling for the condo units. Our family hated putting all those recyclables in the trash.

Some useful traffic info for those wanting to avoid the eastbound U.S. 192 (Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway) need to use the following route given to us. When exiting Windsor Palms from Canary Island Dr. take a right onto Formosa Gardens Blvd., make another left onto Sand Hill Rd., and make another left onto N. Old Lake Wilson Rd. When you get to 192 take a left and than make a right onto Sherberth Rd. This will take you to Osceola Parkway (County Road 522) which makes for easier and quicker eastbound travel. Be mindful there is a toll for use of this road later on but it's well worth it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steebies1...
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing time at Disney Condo Orlando”
Reviewed April 30, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We went to Orlando over the Easter holidays (12 nights end March - Mid April) and stayed at the Disney Condo as it was the best value I could find in what looked like a good location with shared facilities (pool, clubhouse games room, tennis courts etc). When we arrived I was really pleasantly surprised at the spacious rooms, the following day when we ventured out to the parks I realised what a great location we were in for getting to the Disney parks. The only downside to the location was the busy road (192) to get to the Disney Parks - it became almost gridlocked by mid-morning but we were up & out by 8am most days which overcame this problem. We didn't get around to using the pool, we were too busy & the Disney waterparks were excellent (we loved Blizzard Beach). We just used the Condo as a base & a really great base it was. I would definitely recommend for a family with older children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, spacious accommodation close to Disney parks
Liked least: 2 flights of stairs up to the Condo
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanyBarc...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A real home from home”
Reviewed April 13, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Thanks for a lovely stay at Windsor Palms. Everything you could wish for from a holiday rental. From meeting the staff on the security gate on arrival to the staff working around the complex to leaving, we were made very welcome. An immaculately clean, fully equipped condo. So much better than staying in a hotel and an oasis of calm after exhausting days at the theme parks. Would definitely stay here again and sooner rather than later. Thanks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Unable to find fault
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing