We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Miller's Ale House

Miller's Ale House
Ranked #19 of 792 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

We were on vacation in Kissimmee and visited Miller's because we noticed while passing it a few times that they were always busy and it looked like a fun environment. We were so pleased with the prices and especially our waitress, Kellee, that we went back the next night and would've probably gone back a third, if we didn't have to come back home. Kellee was so much fun and was great at suggesting everything from appetizers, entrees, and beers. She was personable and so funny! The specials on drinks and meals were amazing! We left extremely full both times. We will definitely be back next year!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hoosiervillegirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    567
    362
    115
    48
    39
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“"One of our favourites!"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

We always eat here when we are in Orlando, the menu is great and the deals the have is really reasonable. I prefer to go on a Tuesday or Thursday when there specials are Ribeye Steak or Prime Rib Steak. Great value and super food!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank CoatbridgeRonnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Midlands
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Value for money .”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013

we go to this resturant more than most , just off the 192 West Kissimmee Orlando , the food is great the atmosphere is friendly -- it can get very busy during holiday season , and you could be in for a wait of up to 30-40 mins , but worth it we think , you can grab a pitcher of your favourite beer for around $5.00 while you wait , you wil, get around 4-5 drinks out of this , there are also a couple of fun game machines for the kids , pool is also available, and you can watch spots on many of the huge screen T.V's hung around the whole restaurant & bar , during the week they have specials on every night , be sure to get there early for the ribs night a full rack for around $10.- be sure to leave room for you puddings these are awsome , have some exrta spoons at the ready for all your party to enjoy , there is even a separate dining area ouitdoors if you choose , we wil be returing next year .

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BOOBOO106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“First meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

If you want a taste of Americana then this is the place to go when you get to Orlando on holiday. I had found this place on the internet before we left & we went there for dinner on the first night. There are specials every night & as it was Monday I had the ribs which were fall off the bone delicious, thought the sides were limited but the ribs covered it. My wife had jambalaya which she said was lovely & my daugher had a burger with jacket potatoe side. Our server was friendly & attentive without being intrusive & was always there just when we needed another drink. Great food, great service. Give it a try.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kris1811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level Contributor
198 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“good value if busy”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2013

very nice food really busy restaurant but excellent service. The wait system seems to work well but because it is an awesome sports bar the wait can be unpredictable. It is very noisy because of the sport on the screens but this makes for a great atmosphere and you should not go if you don't like a sports bar scene. Fantastic value for pretty good food especially the steak and ribs.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank hayesone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miller's Ale House also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Miller's Ale House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing