We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large private heated swimming pool & spa Soak in the heated spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Large private heated swimming pool & spa
Soak in the heated spa
Main lounge, very comfortable, with HD TV. Ceiling Fans to keep you cool.
Fully fitted kitchen everything provided
Secondary lounge overlooking pool, relax with a cool drink.
Games room with pool table, dart board (Kid Friendly) TV & Music system, Football Table and more
Master bedroom, large King Size Bed with en-suite bath & shower room, walk-in closets TV & D
Master en-suite bath & shower room, his and her wash basins, wc.
Second master bedroom, large King Size Bed en-suite bath/shower twin basins & WC
Children's Pooh Room
Main lounge with 60' TV & XBOX 360
Main Lounge Layout from above
Outside dining / Drinks on the pool deck. Enjoy a G & T while the kids splash about in the pool.
Queen Bedroom with en-suite bath/shower, twin basins and WC.
Secondary dining room next to the kitchen and over looking the pool.
Large private heated swimming pool. The kids just love it.
Main dining area.
Secondary Lounge over looking pool deck and patio, lovely to relax and watch the kids in the pool.
Large Swimming Pool & Private Garden
Lounge
Master Bedroom
No 2 Master Bedroom
Outside deck and pool area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mariehart...
County Mayo, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed July 25, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful villa, clean, spacious with a fabulous pool and an endless supply of towels. Great location, near all amenities, quiet and peaceful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jolene H
Box Elder, South Dakota
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed April 1, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was close to Disney and Walmart, as well as other places to eat. We had a group of 12 (9 adults, 3 kids) and there was plenty of space for all. The pool was nice, having it heated was an added bonus. We did not use the game room, but it was nice to know that we'd have something to do had we stayed at the house for an entire day. The house was clean and the beds comfortable. An amazing place to stay, I would do it again in a heart beat. Ian, Joanne and Mandy were most friendly. Excellent experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sallen551...
Hiram, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place to Stay. Very close to Disney World”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great house for our family. The kids loved coming home from the parks and swimming in the pool. The adults liked that it was so close to Disney that we could come home and take a midday break. It was also very close to shopping and lots of restaurants. The owner also responds quickly when you have questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zahrat104
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!! Spacious and clean villa in great location”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

After returning home to the UK a few days ago, we are already planning our next trip back here. This villa was simply wonderful! It had everything we wanted and more: space, cleanliness, all the amenities we needed and was pleasingly family-friendly with an inviting homely feel.

The pool, hot tub and games room were enjoyed by all and the neighbourhood felt friendly and safe.

The location was also great. Very close to attractions such as Disney and Universal but also close enough to explore the less 'touristy' side of Orlando. We visited Harry P. Leu botanical gardens and winter gardens, which are lovely if you fancy a change away from Disney.

Overall, I can not fault this villa. We had a wonderful stay and will be coming back again!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson17
Port Charlotte, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not how it was advertised”
Reviewed November 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have travelled to Florida many times and have always had good experiences with the quality of the properties that we have stayed in. However this property was a disappointment. When we arrived my son commented on the lack of air conditioning in the upstairs bedrooms. The bedrooms were very warm with little air conditioning circulating. I contacted the management company who did advise that they had increased the temperature prior to our arrival due to the inclement weather. They also added however that in this older style villa the air conditioning was not as efficient as newer villas. The vent at the bottom of the stairs was covered in dust which could have further affected the reliability of the system. Generally the cleanliness and condition of the villas furnishings was a let down - human hair in the dishwasher, dirty shower room downstairs, damaged rafia chairs with no cushions, threadbare carpets in the front downstairs bedroom. At least three of the bathroom door locks were not working when we arrived and the fan in the upstairs bathroom stopped working during our stay. The management company did attend once, but never came back. The sofas in both living rooms were well used and worn. I do think that this villa needs a complete overhaul before hosting further visitors.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Condition of the furnishings
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 14, 2016
Hi, thank you for your honest opinion of our home in Florida. I was a little sad to hear you were not happy with your stay, however I can confirm we take all customer comments very seriously.

I have passed the details of your review to the management company and the cleaning company employed. Following our discussion we have made several changes.
I instructed for all the carpets to be changed and yesterday we had the whole house re-carpeted throughout.

The bedroom door locks were replaced during your stay I believe. As was the bathroom fan.

Regarding the air conditioning, this is the first time we have been notified of any issue. Florida is a very hot climate and when it is necessary to turn the air con up we do recommend to all guests to keep doors and window blinds closed at all times with the ceiling fans switched on. This always keeps the cool air circulated.

I will be travelling to Florida very soon and an inspection of the property will be carried out. My wife and I will be happy to change anything in the house we do not consider meets our high standards.

Thank you once again for your valuable comments.

Ian Roper
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irelis R
Humacao, Puerto Rico
1 review
“Filled my expectations.”
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The house is beautiful and comfortable and cozy, located in a quiet and fully equipped with all mod cons.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
trad0g
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed June 24, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

enjoyed the house so much children loved it had all the things that were needed to feel at home. kids as well as adults enjoyed the pool and game room hope to stay in one of your houses on our next trip

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very clean when entering
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing