We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent holiday home”
other travelers have booked this property
Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shelly343
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent holiday home”
Reviewed July 23, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Outstanding holiday villa, fantastic location, very attractive pool area and view. The villa has everything that you need and very well presented. Daniel was really friendly and helpful and great to deal with. If we planned to return to Orlando we would definitely stay here again. A very enjoyable 2 week holiday.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2018
Thank you so much for the superb review, you really have covered it all!! We take great care of the home and are delighted that it gave you a perfect location for a wonderful family holiday. A pleasure to have you as guests, so please do come back and stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gina09201...
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
1 review
“White crane crt”
Reviewed June 13, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Excellent place to stay- the villa is spotless and very comfortable and has everything required for a lovely holiday- with the peace of mind that Daniel from Regent property management is on hand to assist with any issues.
Highly recommended and we will definitey book again!

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2018
Thank you for your excellent review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your holiday - I know it was a long time in planning! We were glad we could take care of your family again, and look forward to welcoming you back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElleDuMon...
Houston, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Worth the view”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

You could pay more to stay in a home with granite counters, but this house has everything they have, plus a view! The patio overlooking the lake was our favorite part of our stay. The property managers went out of their way to make sure we had anything we needed. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you for your compliments. The view from the deck is our favorite too - we even extended the pool deck to give more seating area to enjoy it from, and to spot all the local wildlife.
You were great guests, so please come back and stay again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flyer6918...
1 review
“Excellent Villa. Made our stay in Orlanda feel like home!”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Villa is close to all Orlanda attractions & theme parks. Villa is big enough that we could come together to watch a movie, play games, or swim and then go to our individual bedrooms for privacy. Also, really enjoyed the fully stocked kitchen and the washer/dryer. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time - it really is a great family home. We try to make sure that you have everything you need to relax and enjoy yourselves. Be sure to come back and stay again...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basilbrus...
Penryn, Cornwall
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here with another family in the Easter Holiday for 8 days.

The Villa was spacious well equipped and very clean. We especially loved the outside area by the pool and the children enjoyed the pool table/basket ball area in the garage. It was close to restaurants and the parks, especially Disney.

Would happily stay here again and would definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
Thanks for your great review. Everyone loves the pool deck, thats why we built the extended areas with shaded seating. Its great during the day, and you can catch some beautiful sunsets across the lake. We have more improvements planned, so we would be delighted to welcome you back again...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juneyd201...
Blidworth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Close to nature.”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This location was very convenient to main routes but far enough to be relaxing. Villa has everything you could need and more. South facing pool and view over a lake made our stay exceptional. Most Disney parks are only a short drive away but it was nice to relax by the pool after a busy day. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you found the home perfect for your needs, and we look forward to welcoming you back again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skavs
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely home in a great location”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Visited in June as 3 couples. Easy to book and all instructions clear and easy. Despite not being a brand new house it is beautify kept, well laid out and very clean. It overlooks a lake in a quiet estate close to the 192 with attractions such as Old Town. It is also close to the main theme parks.. We had a great week here and would recommend it

Date of stay: June 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and were able to relax at our "home away from home" and yet also have the parks and great amenities close by!
We would be happy to take care of you if you plan to visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing