We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Villa. Made our stay in Orlanda feel...”
other travelers have booked this property
Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Flyer6918...
1 review
“Excellent Villa. Made our stay in Orlanda feel like home!”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Villa is close to all Orlanda attractions & theme parks. Villa is big enough that we could come together to watch a movie, play games, or swim and then go to our individual bedrooms for privacy. Also, really enjoyed the fully stocked kitchen and the washer/dryer. Would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time - it really is a great family home. We try to make sure that you have everything you need to relax and enjoy yourselves. Be sure to come back and stay again...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basilbrus...
Penryn, Cornwall
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here with another family in the Easter Holiday for 8 days.

The Villa was spacious well equipped and very clean. We especially loved the outside area by the pool and the children enjoyed the pool table/basket ball area in the garage. It was close to restaurants and the parks, especially Disney.

Would happily stay here again and would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
Thanks for your great review. Everyone loves the pool deck, thats why we built the extended areas with shaded seating. Its great during the day, and you can catch some beautiful sunsets across the lake. We have more improvements planned, so we would be delighted to welcome you back again...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juneyd201...
Blidworth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Close to nature.”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This location was very convenient to main routes but far enough to be relaxing. Villa has everything you could need and more. South facing pool and view over a lake made our stay exceptional. Most Disney parks are only a short drive away but it was nice to relax by the pool after a busy day. Would definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you found the home perfect for your needs, and we look forward to welcoming you back again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skavs
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely home in a great location”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Visited in June as 3 couples. Easy to book and all instructions clear and easy. Despite not being a brand new house it is beautify kept, well laid out and very clean. It overlooks a lake in a quiet estate close to the 192 with attractions such as Old Town. It is also close to the main theme parks.. We had a great week here and would recommend it

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and were able to relax at our "home away from home" and yet also have the parks and great amenities close by!
We would be happy to take care of you if you plan to visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben317
Plainfield, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great house in a great location.”
Reviewed January 1, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed for the week before Christmas with our 2 kids in 2015. The house had everything we could need. It's location to Disney is great, less then 15 minutes into the parking lot. The pool was warm enough to swim in even when it wasn't that hot outside.

We will definitely stay here again on our next Orlando trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: No extra Toilet Paper or trash bags.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRENTONIA...
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect in every way”
Reviewed March 15, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Beautiful spacious villa overlooking lake, blissfully quiet, spotlessly clean and everything you could possibly wish for. Owner's photographs do not do it justice. Superbly located for parks, shops and restaurants. Very comfortable beds, plenty of towels, fully stocked kitchen, use of computer, free wifi, good aircon, plenty of parking, pool heated on request, absolutely loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, beautifully decorated living areas
Liked least: Too many rules and regulations on the walls, prefer if they had all been together in the information folder
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxted, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 13, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa kept in great condition as described on website
Liked least: Cannot think of anything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing