We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic House!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christie...
1 review
“Fantastic House!”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Loved, loved, loved this house! Everything about my stay was fantastic. The house is beautifully furnished and well maintained, from the well appointed kitchen to the pool. It was located close to Disney and shopping. We were able to save a lot of money by making and packing lunches daily to bring into the parks. We can't wait for our next visit and we will definitely be booking this home again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: proximity to parks
Liked least: everything was great
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2016
We are so happy you and your family had a wonderful time. We look forward to having you at the vacation home again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandi S
1 review
“Great Disney home!”
Reviewed July 4, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Less than 10 minutes to Disney, clean, and spacious. The game room was an added bonus. Beds were comfortable and everything well maintained. Overall, a great experience!

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2016
Thanks again for staying at the Windsor Hills vacation home. We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“The location was great and space for everyone.”
Reviewed April 29, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

The location of this house and amenities of the neighborhood was awesome! It's nice to have a bathroom for each bedroom with being with extended family. We had 7 adults and 4 kids and we had plenty of room. Great place to be close to parks, but be able to retreat to your own space. The only complaints were, the house obviously gets a lot of traffic and the wear and tear shows a little bit, with scuffed up walls, dips in bed mattresses, and wrinkled up carpet in areas. That is the only thing that could be better, which is minor and can be addressed easily. Thanks for a good family reunion.

The Kuceras

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Florida Vacation”
Reviewed April 11, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

We are a family of 4 and we shared this vacation with another family of 3. The house was large enough to accomodate everyone and having 5 bathrooms was very handy. The best part for the kids was the pool area as they were happy to play there all day while the wives enjoyed the sun. Disney was only a short drive, as were the outlet malls and grocery stores. Beds were comfortable, checkin was easy and quick and the location was perfect. Small issues were that the BBQ was falling apart but did the job, we ran out of garbage bags after the 3rd day and they were supposed to be supplied but the managment company never did drop off any more. Those were the only 2 things that I think I could complain about and it certainly didn't ruin the the vacation only that it would have been perfect if they had been lookied after.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing