We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic home just 20 mins drive from Disney...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
We call this 'Street View'  it optimises Encantada and the feel of your holiday home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
We call this 'Street View'  it optimises Encantada and the feel of your holiday home
Main bathroom refurbished December 2016
Downstairs half bath, refinished for 2018, new tiling, toilets, and re-painted
High efficiency HG large load washer and dryer by LG. the laundry room you wont get elsewhere
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
D7996KCla...
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic home just 20 mins drive from Disney Parks”
Reviewed January 6, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent Xmas and New year in Orlando- the house is a great get away from the hustle and bustle of Disney area - very comfortable for family of four. The kids had a room each which was a real luxury compared to cramming all of us into a hotel room. We were left a welcome pack on arrival which included a bottle of wine..and pizza since we were arriving on Xmas day from London and the owners were worried that restaurants would be closed. The house is very secure and we used the central swimming pool. The kitchen has everything you need and a laundry room means you can cut down on clothing- giving more suitcase space for the Outlet Mall shopping! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend the house - have a fantastic holiday.

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and cleanliness
Liked least: Beds a bit too soft- but didn't stop me sleeping!
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
middy2008
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing a home away from home”
Reviewed November 3, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed September 14th to 26th 2014, 2 adults and 2 children (11yrs & 14yrs). Beautiful well appointed home everything we could have wanted. After a long 3 week journey from San Francisco we were delighted when we open the door to the home. The welcome pack containing a bottle of wine was a lovely touch.
The ability to cook meals for ourselves was a welcome relief after many days on the road, and after long days in the parks.
The home is situated close to the parks and shopping, with supermakets close by. The house was very clean and well appointed.
The resort had everything you could need and the pools were lovely.
Kevin was a easy to contact and always responded to my questions before our trip quickly.
We were sad to leave the house and would definatly return if we were to return to Orlando again

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cazkey
lincoln
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed August 24, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I would highly recommend staying at this beautiful house , it really is a home from home with everything you could possibly need. The resort pool and clubhouse are fab and everywhere including the house is impeccably clean. You are no more than 10/15 mins drive away from the Disney Parks and there is a wonderful selection of restaurants on your doorstep. We have just arrived home and I am already checking flights for next August and we will definitely be returning here again. Kevin is very helpful and is in regular contact if you have any questions with regards to your trip , also he sent a good recommendation of restaurants in the area which we went to.

Date of stay: August 2014
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ColletteW...
Rochdale, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT TOWN HOUSE”
Reviewed July 5, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Owners very informative and nice touch tea and coffee bread and milk for when we arrived Excellent town house . All the facilities that you would need . Bonus towels provided and washing machine and dryer. Delightful decor in all rooms .
Accommodated 4 adults and 2 children without feeling crowded.
Resort area exceeded all our expectations lovely pool area . Husband and son in law and grandsons loved the fishing in lake area .
Would love to return .

Date of stay: June 2014
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DD969
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Excellent Property”
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

A really nice townhouse on the excellent Encantada Resort. The cleanest of all the private properties we have stayed in whilst holidaying in Orlando and we have stayed in a few. Modern furniture, free wifi, built in safe and cable TV. Fantastic value and the resort is a nice place to be

Date of stay: April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DPP1967
Staines, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Grannies 60th birthday holiday”
Reviewed April 14, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was the second time we have stayed at this property at Encantada, the return visit largely because we were so pleased with it the first time and we wanted everything just right for a special holiday.
In short, the house is perfect for up to 6 people, perhaps 7 if you count the cot in addtion. It is spacious, extremely well equipped (2 bathrooms, wi-fi, aircon, utility room, cable tv/dvd, etc) and has its own plunge pool/hot tub right outside.
What makes it even better is the estate it is on. Encantada is just lovely with attractive houses in landscaped streets. The communal pools are wonderful and great even for very small children as one of them has a walk-in shallow end. To top it all, the estate is at the end of a 500m drive/road, so doesn't suffer from any noise from the highway, yet it is only 10/15 minutes max to the Disney theme parks.
We've stayed twice and I'm sure we will go back again.

Date of stay: April 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool at the property and the communal pools
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberley...
1 review
“A fabulous location”
Reviewed March 1, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Me, my partner and our three children spent 10 days at this villa and had a fabulous time!
The location was just what we needed on the 192 with easy access to the Disney complex and international drive.
The villa itself was spotless with excellent furnishings and decoration. Be prepared to spent a few minutes working out how to work the oven as this proved tricky for me but that be because it simply wasn't my range from home!
Overall a fabulous holiday and I hope to return to both Florida and this villa! Thank you! xx

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2014
Kimberley, Thank you for your review.

We are pleased that you enjoyed staying with us, and that you took your personal time to post this to Tripadvisor. this means a great deal to us, and our work to ensure our guests can stay in confidence with us.
I will be writing a small guide to the Oven use, and if you come back to stay, will ensure this is included as a pdf to be mailed to our guests.

A very pleasant guest with excellent communications and emails, you are welcome back anytime.

Kind regards

Kevin and Susan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing