We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“An Oasis in "Disney country"”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Home Sweet Home contemporary kitchen design
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
18 reviews
Home Sweet Home
contemporary kitchen design
Modern contemporary Dining room
Clean fresh look
Comfortable Lounge seating
Contemporary finishings, classic colour combinations
Splashpool with optional heating, a great way to relax after the parks, and not overlooked.
Master Bedroom
Bedroom with fitted wardrobes
2nd Bedroom alternative view
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom entrance doorway viewed
3rd Bedroom showing TV and built in cupboards
Resort main entrance.
Lake view on the resort, in just a few steps from your holiday home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
LondonPer...
London
Level Contributor
106 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“An Oasis in "Disney country"”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We followed the directions from a previous guest, and were very glad they had posted them! This resort is tucked away off the US195 and is a great find.
We are Club la Costa members - this organisation has taken over the resort, but the townhouses are available to rent by non-members.
We stayed for a week in April and found the resort to be a very pleasant place to stay.
Our Townhouse, which was a 2-bed/2-bath, was in Red Ginger and was a very comfortable home from home. The accommodation was spacious, clean and very well laid out. The "Florida room" outside with large Jacuzzi was a great retreat.
The property was clean and reasonably well-equipped. The kitchen is well equipped with all one could want, except for cleaning materials and instructions on how to use some of the machinery. We never found how to use the Insinkerator or the cooker extractor, although we only prepared breakfast so it was not really necessary.
We would recommend this for people who are intending to visit the Disney Kingdom and all the other attractions in the area.
Apart from the two-bedroom Townhouses, there are also 3 and 4 bedroom properties, some with small private pools.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 3 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The Townhouse itself was lovely
Liked least: Lack of some basic cleaning materials
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mark d
birmingham
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“magical time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

we would recommend the place to everyone in a great location , all the disney parks was a 10 minutes away and universal was about 20 minutes , all the family had a great time , the house as got everything that you need , great open plan kitchen , dining room and lounge , all the bedrooms was lovely ,walmart supermarket was only 10 minutes away , we all can not wait to go back to this place again , everybody who goes will have a great time stopping here , from the house to all the parks , ps the club house with the swimming are great too

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: everything was great
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2012
Thank you for your kind words.

We are glad you had a great vacation.

We try hard to make sure everyone has a good time, and our home is kept to a high standard.
We are continually upgrading our facilities, to ensure our guests leave satisfied with their stay.

We would welcome you back any time.

Kevin and Susan
3176 Yellow Lantana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hereford, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2012
Thank you for your kind words, we try hard to please everyone with our home and its facilities, and its pleasing to see it is working.
We will continue to keep up our efforts.

Regards
Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Micai_86
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you for the positive and kind words.
You are welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$80
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing