We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house and location.”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Belleair

Belleair; by night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Belleair; by night
'Bellair' Your first Impression !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Belleair; by night
'Bellair'
Your first Impression !
Family Room!Now with 60' HD TV
Kitchen / Dining room
Kitchen / Dining with Lake-View
Kichen /Dining Area -view to the lake
Family Room - out to the pool & Lake
King-Size Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom En-Suite
King-Size Master Bedroom
King-Size Bedroom
Queen - Size Bedroom
King - Size Bedroom
Another Twin Bedroom
Twin Room
our unique lanai view
Pool/Spa   Mood Lighting
PoolSpa    Mood Lighting
Pool/Spa    Mood Lighting
Huge Family Room
View from Pool/spa down the entire length of the lake
View from  pool/spa down the entire length of the lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Burtul
Wollongong, Australia
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house and location.”
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The house was huge and had space for all of us. The kids loved the heated pool and swam as much as they could. It was only at most a 40 minute trip to Disney or Universal studios from front door to gate with horrible traffic. We all had a great time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2018
Hi, Ambrer,
Many thanks for your kind words and so glad everyone had a great time at Belleair.
Thank you also for looking after our home so well and we would love to welcome you back at any time in the future.
"Haste Ye Back!".
Iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bun543
st.johns nl canada
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location is great the house is really big and the bedrooms are spread out the pool as a stunning view of a lake.... Liam and the management company are quick to answer any concerts you have ...love belleair can't wait to return to your beautiful home

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2017
Many thanks for the kind words Bernadette, and thank you for taking such great care of our home.
It was a delight to host you and your party of 10 and would be delighted to welcome you back to Belleair any time in the future.

Best regards, IAIN.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
janw535
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed for 2 weeks with family of 7 adults and 5 children. The property is amazing. It is enormous and very well furnished throughout. There was plenty of space for all of us and the bedrooms were very well placed and spread out so no noise! Beds very big and comfortable too. Kids and adults loved pool.The view over the lake was beautiful and most of our party had regular jogs round it in early mornings. Location good. Well within easy reach of Disney and parks etc. Walmart very close too so handy for essentials. Owner Iain was very helpful and very communicative leading up to our stay, giving advice on places to visit too. He also allowed us a very late check out from the property as our flights were late evening, which was much appreciated. Would definitely stay here again if re-visiting Florida.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you very much, Janet, for the welcome review and I'm so glad everyone enjoyed their stay at Belleair.
Thank you and your party also, for taking such great care of our home
and I would be delighted to welcome you back at any time in the future.
Kindest regards, Iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M1362QNni...
Warrington, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

10 of us travelled to Belleair in June 2017 and we couldn't have asked for anything more from the home that we rented. After staying on Bellavida before we knew the location of the house was perfect and it didn't disappoint!! We pulled up to the house after a delay on the way out and was welcomed by an imaculate house which felt like home from home. The view outside looking down the lake was priceless and great to look out onto every morning while we waited for the sun to rise. Iain and the property management company were on hand whenever we needed them and were a pleasure to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate to contact Iain again in the future if we needed another place to stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
Many thanks Nicola for the kind words and I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at Belleair.
We are constantly upgrading the villa in order to make sure it is always in pristine condition, that, together with a first class management company ensure that all guests experience a 5-star vacation.
Thank you, also Nicola for taking great care of our home and you and your party will be most welcome to return at any time in the future.
Kind regards to your mum, Elaine.
"Haste Ye Back"
Iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dundee, Angus
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thanks very much for the kind words Lewis, it is always a pleasure to welcome you and your family to Belleair. As you know we are always upgrading the property to ensure our guests enjoy a memorable holiday.
Thanks again, you are 5star guests!
Iain K.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JuanKas17...
Bogota, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place !!”
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I had a wonderful time at this nice house. My trip was a 7 days golf trip to Florida with 5 partners & me, and the house was so comfortable and nicely decorated, with all the appliances one could need. What you see in pictures is what you'll find at house. Spacious bedrooms, quiet neghborhood, nice pool&spa view. NExt year hope to be there again IAin!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2017
Many thanks, Juan Carlos for the kind words.I'm so glad you and your friends enjoyed your stay @ Belleair.
I will be delighted to welcome you to stay again anytime in the future.
Best regards,
Iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia K
1 review
“amazing villa”
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have come to the Orlando area with a group of two families for more than ten years and have rented this house many times now. It is absolutely the best of all we've ever had.
This house is amazing, everything is very tastfully decorated and very clean and the neighborhood is so beautiful and quiet.
The villa has one of the biggest sun decks facing the lake, six sun loungers and you have sun the whole day.
We can't wait to come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2017
Many thanks ,Claudia, for the kind words.It really means so much to us that our guests enjoy this home as much as we do.This is why we are constantly improving and upgrading this villa to ensure everything is in pristine condition.Your satisfaction is our pleasure.
You are always perfect guests and always welcome at Belleair.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing