We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa in excellent location. Close to...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Belleair

Belleair; by night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Belleair; by night
'Bellair' Your first Impression !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Belleair; by night
'Bellair'
Your first Impression !
Family Room!Now with 60' HD TV
Kitchen / Dining room
Kitchen / Dining with Lake-View
Kichen /Dining Area -view to the lake
Family Room - out to the pool & Lake
King-Size Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom En-Suite
King-Size Master Bedroom
King-Size Bedroom
Queen - Size Bedroom
King - Size Bedroom
Another Twin Bedroom
Twin Room
our unique lanai view
Pool/Spa   Mood Lighting
PoolSpa    Mood Lighting
Pool/Spa    Mood Lighting
Huge Family Room
View from Pool/spa down the entire length of the lake
View from  pool/spa down the entire length of the lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mccclan
Edinburgh
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Lovely villa in excellent location. Close to parks, shopping and entertainment.”
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Villa was beautifully furnished with plenty of seating and relaxation areas.
Fully equipped with everything you could need.
Lovely undisturbed view over the lake. Pool not south facing which was disappointing but not the end of the world.
We had a racoon visit most evening for a wee peak around. Very cute. Saw some lovely birds and loads of lizards. Which we loved.
Beds were lovely and comfortable. Loads of bedding, towels and pool towels.
Laundry facilities were excellent.
Very close to Walmart and plenty of restaurants and take-a-ways nearby.
Iain was most helpful pre booking, during and very accommodating to us on departure.
The villa was spotless, as was the resort.
All in all we had a fantastic stay. Many thanks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 6, 2017
Many thanks Helen, for all your kind words,& so glad everyone had a great time @"Belleair".You & your party were the perfect guests,& I will be pleased to welcome you back @ any time in the future.
Iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McDonough, Georgia
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house was amazing. Layout, decorating, hard to pick just one thing that we liked best!
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2016
Many thanks Janel,for the kind words.I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Belleair,and thank you also for looking after our home so perfectly well.
You will always be welcome at Belleair ans so, as we say in Scotland "Haste Ye Back"
Kindest regards, Iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
541pat3
Combined Locks, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed May 8, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great time in Florida. The house was exactly as described with plenty of room for
7 adults and 5 children. Everything was clean and welcoming. The pool and spa were a welcome relief after long and very warm days (temps were in the 90's) at the parks. Iain was very easy to work with and I'll definitely check for openings when we start to plan our next vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: en suite bathrooms
Liked least: conflicting instructions for garbage pick up in the info binders
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2016
Many thanks,Patricia,for the kind words,& for looking after our home so well!.
We are always striving to make our guests' experience a memorable one,constantly improving to ensure everything is in pristine condition.
Please do stay in touch & we hope to welcome you back to Belleair at some time in the future.
Thank you once again,Iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hex1510
St. Andrews, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely stunning!”
Reviewed July 31, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was, by far, the most tastefully decorated and immaculately clean villa we have ever stayed in - we simply didn't want to leave!
Right from the beginning of the booking process, Iain was very quick with replies and answers to any questions we had, and an absolute pleasure to deal with.
The villa itself was more than big enough for our large party of 7 adults and 4 children, the rooms are huge, and all with lovely big bathrooms! It had everything we could possibly need for our stay, the kitchen was perfectly equipped and laid out, lots of clean dishes and glasses for when we chose to eat in. The massive tv, DVDs, super efficient washer and dryer, big linen closet, fans above the beds, wonderful air con system - everything you'd need!
The pool was just wonderful! It felt very private, looking out over the lake, such a lovely view! It also got the sun all day long, making those days we spent by pool just blissful. It was exactly what we had hoped for, with the jacuzzi, outdoor shower and outside dining area also. The gate to the pool was also a feature we were grateful for, having small children with us - giving us peace of mind when the pool wasn't in use.
The location of the villa itself is so convenient, with the Walmart literally around the corner and the main Kissimmee strip just down the road. Plenty of restaurants close by.
The gated community is lovely and immaculately kept, with security cars patrolling at night, a code needed to drive through the gates, not a single piece of litter to be seen! Along with the fantastic alarm system, this all gave us extra peace of mind when going out for the evening. And the bins are emptied most days, it's just all the little things which made it easy!
I honestly cannot recommend this villa enough, and it would be our first choice to hopefully stay again when we next visit!
Thank you Iain, for making sure this part of our holiday was worry free, and for making this is such a beautiful home to visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, and the spaciousness of the house!
Liked least: Nothing - couldn't fault this house.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2015
Thank you once again Suzanne & Nick,for looking after our home so well,& I'm really pleased you & your party enjoyed "Belleair" so much.I have already accepted your booking for 2016,and look forward to welcoming you once again.
Many thanks for the kind words,it is a real pleasure to deal with such appreciative guests.Kindest regards, Iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tubericke...
sydney
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Two families, 5 kids....No problem!”
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay. We had 2 families including 2 adults and five kids and Belleair handled us with ease. Ideally located off the main drag with Walmart just up the road and Universal etc only 20 minutes or so away. Iain was a pleasure to deal with and the house is air conditioned and extremely comfortable I would recommend this property to all travelers.

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2015
Many thanks for the kind words,Cynthia.We are always finding ways to improve our guests holiday experience,spending at least 6 months ourselves in "Belleair" & ensuring everything is always in pristine condition."Haste Ye Back! " Regards,Iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen B
Ingatestone, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic accomodation in a great location you will not be disappointed!”
Reviewed March 21, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented the property this February from Iain (the owner) who is the most helpful and accomodating person you could hope to deal with. Nothing was a problem and the booking process was professional and very straight forward. If you read the description of the property it is exactly what it says. Very comfortable, lots of space and everything you need for a great base to build your Disny dream.
Gated community so very safe, clean and quiet. 20 minutes to Magic Kingdom and other Disney resorts.Kids loved the pool (ask about pool heating if you are travelling in cooler months) and us adults enjoyed the high standard comfort of the property and the big screen TV. Full Wi-Fi, it dropped out once but there are people to hand if you have any problems so yet another bit of peace of mind.
There is a huge Walmart within 2 minute drive so perfect for anything you need and International Drive and Premium shopping outlets only a short journey away.
We loved the whole experience, it was a truely once in a lifetime trip so I cannot recommed Belleair enough as a perfect place to stay when you visit Orlando.
Thank you Iain, should we return in time I will certainly be in touch!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2015
Thank you Stephen,for the kind words.We do strive to make all our guests' holiday the most enjoyable,trouble-free experience of a lifetime @ this,the finest home on the resort.Therefore "Only the best is good enough for our guest".I do hope to welcome you back to "Belleair" anytime in the future.Thank you again!.
Regards, Iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paul r
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely House, Very well kept”
Reviewed December 22, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this house for some friends to stay in for our wedding. We rented 4 houses so had a good comparison. The house was immaculate from top to bottom and all our guests were extremely happy with everything! Would definitely recommend to anybody. Iain was great with the booking and refunded the deposit promptly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing